HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

NOTICE

It is hereby informed that 1) Shri Kasoju Surendhar @ K.Surender,

2) Smt. Surepalli Nanda, 3) Shri Mummineni Sudheer Kumar,

4) Smt. Juvvadi Sridevi @ Kuchadi Sridevi, 5) Shri Natcharaju Shravan

Kumar Venkat, 6) Smt. Gunnu Anupama Chakravarthy, 7) Smt. Maturi

Girija Priyadarsini @ Priyadarshini 8) Shri Sambasivarao Naidu,

9) Shri Anugu Santhosh Reddy and 10) Dr. Devaraju Nagarjun, who have

been appointed as Judges of the High Court for the State of Telangana,

Hyderabad, will be Sworn-in as such, on Thursday the 24th day of March,

2022 at 09:45 A.M., in the First Court Hall.

//BY ORDER//

Sd/-

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Date: 23-03-2022