Smt.K.SUJANA REGISTRAR GENERAL



HYDERABAD Dated: 31.05.2023

ROC.No.1008/SO/2023

Sir / Madam,

SUB: High Court for the State of Telangana – State Function arrangements relating to the Telangana Rastra Avatarana Dashabdi Utsavalu- Telangana Formation Day Celebrations 2023 - Permission accorded to unfurl the National Flag in the Court Premises on 02.06.2023 at 9:30 a.m., – Communicating – Regarding.

REF: 1. G.O.Rt. No. 758, General Administration (Poll.B) Department, dated 23.05.2023.

2. Letter No 275/Poll.B/2023, General Administration (Poll.B) Department, dated 30.05.2023.

As directed, while enclosing the copies of the reference cited, all the Unit Heads and the Judicial Officers in the State are hereby requested to unfurl the National Flag in the respective Court premises on 02.06.2023 at 9:30 a.m., on the occasion of Telangana Formation Day Celebrations, 2023, duly following the instructions issued by the Government, in the references cited.

Yours sincerely,

REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

1. All the Unit Heads in the State of Telangana.

- 2. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 3. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 4. The Presiding officer of the Tribunals in the State.

GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

STATE FUNCTIONS - Nomination of Dignitaries to unfurl the National Flag on Telangana Formation Day celebrations i.e., 02.06.2023 at Districts – Instructions – Orders – Issued.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (POLL.B) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No.758

Dated:23.05.2023

The Government have decided to celebrate 10 years of formation of State in a grand and befitting manner by organizing the "Telangana Rashtra Avatarana Dashabdi Utsavalu" across the

- The State Level Inaugural function of "Telangana Rashtra Avatarana Dashabdi Utsavalu" will be held on 02.06.2023 and Hon'ble Chief Minister will unfurl the National Flag at state headquarters at Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Telangana State Secretariat, Hyderabad.
- The following Ministers / Dignitaries noted against each District are requested to pay floral tributes at the Telangana Martyrs' Memorials. In every district the Collector and CP/SP shall follow the dignitary, first to the memorial and offer Floral tributes at Telangana Martyrs' Memorial. Thereafter, the Ministers / Dignitaries noted against each District are requested to unfurl the National Flag.

SL. No.	DISTRICT	NAME OF THE MINISTER/ DIGNITARY SARVASRI/SMT/ DR.
	GOVT. WHIP, TSLA	
2	BHADRADRI KOTHAGUDEM	SRI REGA KANTHA RAO GOVT. WHIP,TSLA
3	JAGTIAL	SRI KOPPULA ESHWAR MINISTER FOR SCHEDULED CASTE DEVELOPMENT, MINORITY WELFARE, DISABLED WELFARE AND SENIOR CITIZENS WELFARE
4	JAYASHANKAR BHUPALAPALLY	SRI PALLA RAJESHWAR REDDY,MLC CHAIRMAN & DIRECTOR TELANGANA RASHTRA RYTHU SAMANVAYA SAMITHI
5	JANGAON	SRI ERRABELLI DAYAKAR RAO MINISTER FOR PANCHAYAT RAJ & RURAL DEVELOPMENT AND RWS
6 A	JOGULAMBA GADWAL	SRI T. PADMA RAO HON'BLE DEPUTY SPEAKER, TSLA
7	KAMAREDDY	SRI PARIGE SRINIVAS REDDY HON'BLE SPEAKER,TSLA
8	КНАММАМ	SRI PUVVADA AJAY KUMAR MINISTER FOR TRANSPORT
9	KARIMNAGAR	SRI GANGULA KAMALAKAR MINISTER FOR BC WELFARE, FOOD & CIVIL SUPPLIES & CONSUMER AFFAIRS
10	KUMURAMBHEEM ASIFABAD	SRI AREKAPUDI GANDHI GOVT. WHIP,TSLA
11	MAHABUBNAGAR	SRI V.SRINIVAS GOUD MINISTER FOR PROHIBITION & EXCISE,SPORTS & YOUTH SERVICES, TOURISM & CULTURE AND ARCHEAOLOGY (Cont

(Contd.2)

12	MAHABUBABAD	SMT.SATYAVATHI RATHOD
*		MINISTER FOR ST WELFARE, WOMEN &
		CHILD WELFARE
13	MANCHERIAL	SRI BALKA SUMAN
		GOVT. WHIP,TSLA
14	MEDAK	SRI TALASANI SRINIVAS YADAV
		MINISTER FOR ANIMAL HUSBANDRY,
		FISHERIES, DAIRY DEVELOPMENT AND
-		CINEMATORGRAPHY
15	MEDCHAL	SRI CHAMAKURA MALLA REDDY
		MINISTER FOR LABOUR & EMPLOYMENT,
		FACTORIES , SKILL DEVELOPMENT
16	MULUGU	SRI M.S. PRABHAKAR RAO
		GOVT.WHIP, TSLC
17	NAGARKURNOOL	SRI GUVVALA BALARAJU
	1	GOVT. WHIP,TSLA
18	NALGONDA	SRI GUTHA SUKENDER REDDY
		HON'BLE CHAIRMAN,TSLC
19	NARAYANPET	SMT VAKITI SUNITHA LAKSHMA REDDY
		CHAIRPERSON, TELANGANA STATE WOMEN'S
		COMMISSION
20	NIRMAL	SRI A. INDRA KARAN REDDY
		MINISTER FOR FORESTS & ENVIRONMENT AND
		S&T, ENDOWMENT AND LAW
21	NIZAMABAD	SRI VEMULA PRASHANTH REDDY
		MINISTER FOR ROADS & BUILDINGS,
22	PEDDAPALLI	LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS AND HOUSING
22	PEDDAPALLI	SRI B.VINOD KUMAR VICE CHAIRMAN,PLANNING BOARD
23	RAJANNA SIRICILLA	
23	TODAIN'N SINICILLY	SRI K.TARAKA RAMA RAO MINISTER FOR MA&UD, INDUSTRIES AND IT&
24	RANGA REDDY	
- 1	TO IT OF THE DET	SMT. PATLOLLA SABITHA INDRA REDDY MINISTER FOR EDUCATION
25	SANGAREDDY	SRI MD. MAHAMOOD ALI
		MINSTER FOR HOME, PRISONS & FIRE
		SERVICES
26	SIDDIPET	SRI T. HARISH RAO
		MINISTER FOR FINANCE, HEALTH MEDICAL 8
27	SURYAPET	FAMILY WELFARE
2,	JUNIALLI	SRI GUNTAKANDLA JAGADISH REDDY MINISTER FOR ENERGY
20	VIKADADAD	
28	VIKARABAD	DR.RAJIV SHARMA,IAS(RETD.)
		CHIEF ADVISOR TO GOVERNMENT
29	WANAPARTHY	SRI SINGIREDDY NIRANJAN REDDY
		MINISTER FOR AGRICULTURE, CO-OPERATION, MARKETING
10		

(Contd.3)

30	HANUMAKONDA	SRI DASYAM VINAYA BHASKAR GOVT. CHIEF WHIP,TSLA
31	WARANGAL	SRI BANDA PRAKASH,MLC DEPUTY CHAIRMAN, TELANGANA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL
32	YADADRI BHUVANAGIRI	SMT.GONGIDI SUNITHA MAHENDER REDDY GOVT.WHIP,TSLA

- 4. The Chairman / Speaker of T.S.Legislative Council / Assembly, Local MLCs, MLAs, ZP Chairpersons, Mayors, Chairperson DCCB and DCMS, Municipal Chairpersons and District Level Officers in the District Headquarters will participate at the Collectorates. 'High tea' arrangements, at suitable, close-by place preferably within the Collectorate shall be made for all the above dignitaries and Officers.
- 5. All the important dignitaries like MLAs, Mayors, ZP Chairpersons, Chairperson DCCB and DCMS, Municipal Chairpersons and Heads of Offices are requested to unfurl the National Flag in their respective Offices. Similarly, MPPs are requested to unfurl the National Flag in MPP Office and Sarpanch shall do the same in Gram Panchayat Offices.
- 6. Flag hoisting shall be conducted by Head of Offices in all Government Offices at different levels.
- 7. All the Collectors & District Magistrates in the State are requested take necessary action accordingly. They are further requested to follow the instructions issued on Flag Code 2002 and avoid usage of plastic flags.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

SANTHI KUMARI CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

Τo

All the Collectors and District Magistrates.

The PSs to all the Hon'ble Ministers (with a request to place the matter before the Hon'ble Minister)

The PSs to all the Hon'ble Dignitaries (with a request to place the matter before the Hon'ble Dignitary)

Copy to:

The Director General of Police, TS, Hyderabad

PS to Prl.Secretary to CM /The PS to Chief Secretary / /PS to Secy(Poll.)

All the Officers in the CM's Office

//FORWARDED :: BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER

GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (POLL.B) DEPARTMENT

Letter.No.275/Poll.B/2023-

Dated:30.05.2023

From

The Chief Secretary to Government, General Administration Department, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Telangana State Secretariat, Hyderabad.

To
The Registrar General,
High Court of the State of Telangana
Hyderabad.

Sir,

Sub:- State Functions — Telangana Rashtra Avatarana Dashabdi Utsavalu- Telangana Formation Day Celebrations 2023 -Instructions - Reg.

The Telangana Formation Day-2023 celebrations will be held at Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Telangana State Secretariat, Hyderabad on 02.06.2023. The Hon'ble Chief Minister of Telangana will unfurl the flag at 10.30 A.M, at D.R.B.R.Ambedkar Telangana State Secretariat, Hyderabad.

2. This is to request you on behalf of the State Government to celebrate this occasion under the aegis of Hon'ble High Court also in a befitting manner.

Yours Faithfully,

Aysha Nuserth for Chief Secretary to Government

Copy to:

The PS to Advocate General of High Court of Telangana, Hyderabad The PS to Secretary, LAW The P.S. to CS/ P.S. to Secretary to Government. Sf/Sc.