HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: AT HYDERABAD

ABSTRACT

High Court for the State of Telangana – Optional Holidays – Declaration of Optional Holidays on 19.04.2023 (Wednesday) instead of 18.04.2023 (Tuesday) on account of Shab-e-Qader, declared earlier and on 21.04.2023 (Friday) on account of 'Jumat-UI-Vida' to High Court for the State of Telangana as well as District Judiciary in the State of Telangana – **Notified**.

ROC.NO.1895/SO/2022

DATED:13.04.2023

Notification No.07/SO/2023

Read:1) Notification No.23/SO/2022, dt.03.11.2022. 2) Notification No.24/SO/2022, dt.03.11.2022

In partial modification of the High Court's Notifications read above, the High Court for the State of Telangana hereby declares Optional Holiday on **19.04.2023 (Wednesday) instead of 18.04.2023 (Tuesday) on account of Shab-E-Qader, declared earlier and on 21.04.2023 (Friday)** on account of **'Jumat-UI-Vida'** to the High Court for the State of Telangana, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad, High Court Legal Services Committee, Hyderabad and High Court Mediation and Arbitration Center as well as District Judiciary in the State of Telangana including Tribunals and Labour Courts.



То

- 1) The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice. (With a request to place the notification before the Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind perusal)
- 2) All the P.Ss to the Hon'ble Judges. (With a request to place, the notification before the Hon'ble Judges for their Lordships' kind perusal).
- 3) All the Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 4) The Officers concerned.
- 5) All the Unit Heads in the State of Telangana.
- 6) All the Officers, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 7) All the Section Heads, High Court for the State of Telangana.

- 8) The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 9) The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10) The Secretary, H.C. Legal Service Committee, Hyderabad.
- 11) The Advocate General, State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 12) The Secretary to Governor, State of Telangana, Rajbhavan, Hyderabad.
- 13) The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 14) The Secretary to Govt., Law (L.A & J-Home Courts) Dept., Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 15) The Director, High Court Arbitration & Mediation Centre, Hyderabad.
- 16) The Chairman, Industrial Tribunals (I,II & Addl.), Chandra Vihar (1st floor), M.J.Road, Hyderabad-500001.
- 17) The III Member, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Chandra Vihar (5th floor), M.J.Road, Hyderabad-500001.
- 18) The Chairperson, Telangana Value Added Tax Appellate Tribunal, Commercial Taxes Complex, Nampally, Hyderabad-500001.
- 19) The Presiding Officers, Labour Courts I, II & III, Chandra Vihar (1st floor), M.J.Road, Hyderabad-500001 Hyderabad.
- 20) The Special Judge for Trial of CBI Cases, Hyderabad.
- 21) The Commissioner of Printing Stationery & Stores Purchase, Government Central Press, State of Telangana, Chanchalguda, Hyderabad (For Publication in the Gazette Urgently).
- 22) The Deputy Director, Public Relations, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad.
- 23) The Overseer, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 24) SPARE.