HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: AT HYDERABAD

ABSTRACT

High Court for the State of Telangana – HOLIDAYS – Declaration of Public Holiday **on Tuesday the 7th March, 2023** instead of 08.03.2023 (Wednesday) on account of **'Holi'**, to the District Judiciary including all the Tribunals and Labour Courts in the State of Telangana– **Notified**.

ROC.NO.1895/SO/2022

DATED:06.03.2023

Notification No. 5 /SO/2023

Read: Notification No.24/SO/2022, dt.03.11.2022.

In partial modification of the High Court's Notification read above, the High Court for the State of Telangana hereby declares Public Holiday on **Tuesday the 7th March, 2023** instead of Wednesday the 8th March, 2023 **on account of 'Holi'** to the District Judiciary including all the Tribunals and Labour Courts in the State of Telangana.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

- 1) The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice. (With a request to place the notification before the Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind perusal)
- 2) All the P.Ss to the Hon'ble Judges. (With a request to place, the notification before the Hon'ble Judges for their Lordships' kind perusal).
- 3) All the Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 4) The Officers concerned.
- 5) All the Unit Heads in the State of Telangana.
- 6) All the Officers, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 7) All the Section Heads, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 8) The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 9) The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10) The Secretary, H.C. Legal Service Committee, Hyderabad.
- 11) The Advocate General, State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 12) The Secretary to Governor, State of Telangana, Rajbhavan, Hyderabad.
- 13) The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 14) The Secretary to Govt., Law (L.A & J-Home Courts) Dept., Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.

- 15) The Director, High Court Arbitration & Mediation Centre, Hyderabad.
- 16) The Chairman, Industrial Tribunals (I,II & Addl.), Chandra Vihar (1st floor), M.J.Road, Hyderabad-500001.
- 17) The III Member, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Chandra Vihar (5th floor), M.J.Road, Hyderabad-500001.
- 18) The Chairperson, Telangana Value Added Tax Appellate Tribunal, Commercial Taxes Complex, Nampally, Hyderabad-500001.
- 19) The Presiding Officers, Labour Courts I, II & III, Chandra Vihar (1st floor), M.J.Road, Hyderabad-500001 Hyderabad.
- 20) The Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi.
- 21) The Registrar, All High Courts in India.
- 22) The Judicial Member, Income Tax Tribunal, Room # 502&505, Vth Floor, C.G.O.Towers, Kavadiguda, Sec'bad-500080.
- 23) The Registrar, Lokayukta for the State of Telangana, 5-9-49, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad-63.
- 24) The Registrar, T. S. Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, Eruvaka Building, Khairatabad, Hyd-500004.
- 25) The Secretary, Bar Council of A.P., Hyderabad.
- 26) The Accountant General, Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 27) The Public Prosecutor for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 28) The Administrator, Government Pleaders, Hyderabad.
- 29) The Administrator General & Official Trustee at High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 30) The Special Judge for Trial of CBI Cases, Hyderabad.
- 31) The Director of Prosecutions, Lakdi-ka-pool, Hyderabad.
- 32) The Commissioner of Printing Stationery & Stores Purchase, Government Central Press, State of Telangana, Chanchalguda, Hyderabad (For Publication in the Gazette Urgently).
- 33) The President, Telangana High Court Advocates' Association, Hyderabad.
- The Secretary, Advocates' Clerks' Association, High Court for the State of 34) Telangana.
- 35) The Commissioner, Information & Public Relations, Hyderabad. (with a request to publish the notification in all local dailies)
- 36) The Director, All India Radio, Public Gardens, Hyderabad.
- With a request for making 37) The News Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Ramanthpur, necessary announcement Hyderabad (Mobile No.9666631363).
- The Editors, Eenadu, Deccan Chronical, Sia-sat, Sakshl 38) For publication in the Newspaper Andhra Jyothi, Vaartha, The Hindu & Indian Express.
- 39) The Deputy Director, Public Relations, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad.
- 40) The Overseer, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 41) SPARE.