Special Officer's Section ROC.NO.186/SO/2022

HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

NOTIFICATION

The following candidates are hereby required to attend the interview before the Committee of Hon'ble Judges on **Monday**, **22**nd **August**, **2022 at 4.00 P.M.**, **in the Hon'ble Judges' Lounge**, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad for the post of Law Clerks to assist the Hon'ble Judges of the High Court for the State of Telangana.

SI.No.	Name of the candidate
1.	Ms. Udaya Sree Sadasivuni
2.	Ms. Vaishnove Misra
3.	Ms. Mrinali Garimella
4.	Mr. Thota Ashok Kumar
5.	Ms. Kulsoom Hasan
6.	Ms. Kudupudi Sri Meher Chaitanya Sravanthi
7.	Ms. Rhea Sanchiela Jayakumar
8.	Mr. Anvesh Kiran Chunap
9.	Mr. Abhishek Naik
10.	Mr.Nikhil Bhardwaj
11.	Ms. Ravulapally Bhavana Sai Krishna
12.	Ms. Sunkara Srirekha
13.	Ms. B.C.Nikhita
14.	Mr. Ennamsetty Akhil
15.	Ms. Susmita Rath
16.	Ms. Karanam Deepa
17.	Ms. Chalasani Deepthi
18.	Ms. Hajera Arshad
19.	Ms. Gaddam Vandana
20.	Ms. Gali Parivarthana

Call letters are being sent to the candidates by registered post with acknowledgement due.

All the aforesaid candidates are directed to bring all original certificates in support of their date of birth, educational qualifications, memo of marks, caste certificate, and Official Memorandum sent by the High Court and ID Proof issued by the State/Central Government, for verification of the Registry, at 2.00 p.m. on the above said date.

Hyderabad Dated 06.08.2022

Special Officer's Section ROC.NO.186/SO/2022

HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

NOTIFICATION

The following candidates are hereby required to attend the interview before the Committee of Hon'ble Judges on **Tuesday**, **23**rd **August**, **2022 at 4.00 P.M.**, **in the Hon'ble Judges' Lounge**, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad for the post of Law Clerks to assist the Hon'ble Judges of the High Court for the State of Telangana.

SI.No.	Name of the candidate
1.	Mr. Hassan Hussain Junaidi
2.	Mr. Mareddy Narendra Reddy
3.	Mr. Hemanth Kumar Alluri
4.	Ms. Pasula Jyoshna
5.	Ms. Nallagatla Rama Swetha
6.	Mr. Bezawada Naga Sai Sudeep
7.	Ms. Tirunagari Swetha
8.	Ms. Bathapudi Uma Devi
9.	Ms. Padige Hema
10.	Ms. Nikita Goenka
11.	Ms. Akula Swetha
12.	Mr. P.Veera Reddy
13.	Ms. B. Mrunalini
14.	Ms. Pativada Deepthi
15.	Ms. Maddikunta Sarika
16.	Ms. Vadali Sivani
17.	Ms. Kukkala Sai Sri
18.	Ms. D.Jhansi
19.	Mr. M. Balaji
20.	Ms. Akhila Sriram

Call letters are being sent to the candidates by registered post with acknowledgement due.

All the aforesaid candidates are directed to bring all original certificates in support of their date of birth, educational qualifications, memo of marks, caste certificate, and Official Memorandum sent by the High Court and ID Proof issued by the State/Central Government, for verification of the Registry, at 2.00 p.m. on the above said date.

Hyderabad Dated %.08.2022

HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

NOTIFICATION

The following candidates are hereby required to attend the interview before the Committee of Hon'ble Judges on **Wednesday**, **24**th **August**, **2022 at 4.00 P.M.**, **in the Hon'ble Judges' Lounge**, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad for the post of Law Clerks to assist the Hon'ble Judges of the High Court for the State of Telangana.

SI.No.	Name of the candidate
1.	Ms. Arifa Khan
2.	Mr. Syed Ghiyas Uddin
3.	Mr. Bantu Bala Krishna
4.	Mr. Parvathi Suryateja
5.	Ms. Bairy Amulya
6.	Ms. B.Keerthi Reddy
7.	Ms. Shivarla Joshna
8.	Mr. Tata Yasaswi Goud
9.	Ms. Choutakuri Nirmala
10.	Mr. Puli Naga Vardhan Babu
11.	Ms. Asma Begum
12.	Ms. Purini Saranya
13.	Mr. Venkat Santosh T
14.	Ms. Talat Madiha
15.	Mr. Nerella Neelesh Goud
16.	Ms. Angelina Suganditha
17.	Mr. Pulluru Hitesh Kumar
18.	Ms. Veerapaneni Kranthi
19.	Mr. C.Sankarshan
20.	Ms. Aishwarya P

Call letters are being sent to the candidates by registered post with acknowledgement due.

All the aforesaid candidates are directed to bring all original certificates in support of their date of birth, educational qualifications, memo of marks, caste certificate, and Official Memorandum sent by the High Court and ID Proof issued by the State/Central Government, for verification of the Registry, at 2.00 p.m. on the above said date.

Hyderabad Dated 6.08.2022

HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

NOTIFICATION

The following candidates are hereby required to attend the interview before the Committee of Hon'ble Judges on **Thursday**, **25**th **August**, **2022 at 4.00 P.M.**, **in the Hon'ble Judges' Lounge**, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad for the post of Law Clerks to assist the Hon'ble Judges of the High Court for the State of Telangana.

SI.No.	Name of the candidate
1.	Mr. Sahas Bhasin
2.	Ms. Syeda Sohina Mubarak
3.	Mr. Rohan Mukherjee
4.	Ms. Simran Rai
5.	Mr. Dittakavi Bhuvanesh Varma
6.	Ms. Makkala Shireesha
7.	Mr. Paladhi Ramanarayana Varma
8.	Ms. Merugu Indraja
9.	Mr. S.P.Uday Kumar
10.	Mr. N.Prem Singh
11.	Ms. Madhuri Bhadriraju
12.	Mr. Maloth Chandrashekhar Kumar
13.	Ms. Farhath Anjum
14.	Ms. Azra Begum
15.	Mr. Kavadi Naresh
16.	Mr. Oddi Joel
17.	Mr. Burri Nageswara Rao
18.	Mr. Kanuru Manikanta Vara Prasad
19.	Mr. Matta Praveen Kumar Reddy
20.	Ms. M.V. Architha

Call letters are being sent to the candidates by registered post with acknowledgement due.

All the aforesaid candidates are directed to bring all original certificates in support of their date of birth, educational qualifications, memo of marks, caste certificate, and Official Memorandum sent by the High Court and ID Proof issued by the State/Central Government, for verification of the Registry, at 2.00 p.m. on the above said date.

Hyderabad Dated 6.08.2022

HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

NOTIFICATION

The following candidates are hereby required to attend the interview before the Committee of Hon'ble Judges on **Friday**, **26**th **August**, **2022 at 4.00 P.M.**, **in the Hon'ble Judges' Lounge**, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad for the post of Law Clerks to assist the Hon'ble Judges of the High Court for the State of Telangana.

SI.No.	Name of the candidate
1.	Mr. Eraganaboina Gouri Sankar Yadav
2.	Ms. M. Divya Venkata Siva Naga Jyothi
3.	Mr. Kadimisetty Sai Sreenadh
4.	Ms. Vanaparthi Sandhya
5.	Ms. Anuparthi Mamatha Deen Dayal
6.	Mr. Maraboina Ravi Kumar
7.	Mr. Boddugari Manikumar
8.	Mr. Vakadoth Srinivasulu
9.	Ms. Gandam Roopa
10.	Mr. Katla Vinod Kumar
11.	Ms. Devsoth Priyanka
12.	Ms. Bodla Rekha
13.	Mr. Pillutla Sai Avinash
14.	Ms. B.Anjani Saxena
15.	Mr. Shubhang Gomasta
16.	Mr. Yarram Mahesh Babu
17.	Mr. Burra Ravitheja
18.	Ms. Manchala Mamatha
19.	Ms. Jyothi Vishwakarma
20.	Ms. Mohammadi Hafsa Kahkashan
21.	Ms. Bandari Pravalika
22.	Mr. Akumalla Pedda Kasaiah

Call letters are being sent to the candidates by registered post with acknowledgement due.

All the aforesaid candidates are directed to bring all original certificates in support of their date of birth, educational qualifications, memo of marks, caste certificate, and Official Memorandum sent by the High Court and ID Proof issued by the State/Central Government, for verification of the Registry, at 2.00 p.m. on the above said date.

Hyderabad Dated 6.08.2022