HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

Vacations – Summer Vacation, 2022 – High Court for the State of Telangana – Revised sitting arrangements of Hon'ble Judges as Vacation Judges in the last vacation Court i.e., on 02.06.2022 – Notification – Issued.

<u>Roc.No.2579/SO-1/2022</u>

Dated:19.05.2022

NOTIFICATION NO. 05 (B) /SO/2022

Read:1) High Court's Notification No.5/SO/2022, dt.28.04.2022. 2) High Court's Notification No.5 (A)/SO/2022, dt.29.04.2022.

In partial modification of the High Court's Notifications read above, the

following modification has been made during Summer Vacation, 2022.

The Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Surepalli Nanda, will preside over the Division Bench of Vacation Court i.e., 02.06.2022 in place of Hon'ble Sri Justice M.Laxman.



То

- 1) The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice. (With a request to place the notification before the Hon'ble the Chief Justice for His Lordship's kind perusal)
- 2) All the P.Ss to the Hon'ble Judges. (With a request to place, the notification before the Hon'ble Judges for their Lordships' kind perusal).
- 3) All the Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 4) The Officers concerned.
- 5) All the Unit Heads in the State of Telangana.
- 6) All the Officers, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 7) All the Section Heads, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 8) The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 9) The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10) The Secretary, H.C. Legal Service Committee, Hyderabad.
- 11) The Advocate General, State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 12) The Secretary to Governor, for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 13) The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 14) The Secretary to Govt., Law (L.A & J-Home Courts) Dept., Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 15) The Director, High Court Arbitration & Mediation Centre, Hyderabad.
- 16) The Chairman, Industrial Tribunals (I, II & Addl.), Hyderabad.
- 17) The Chairman, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad.
- 18) The Chairman, VAT Tax Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.

- 19) The Presiding Officers, Labour Courts I, II & III, Hyderabad.
- 20) The Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi.
- 21) The Registrar General, All High Courts in India.
- 22) The Registrar, Railway Claims Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 23) The Registrar, Institution of Lokayukta for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 24) The Registrar, Telangana State Consumers Redressal Forum, Hyderabad.
- 25) The Secretary, Bar Council for State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 26) The Accountant General, Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 27) The Public Prosecutor, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 28) The Administrator, Government Pleaders, Hyderabad.
- 29) The Administrator General & Official Trustee at High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 30) The Registrar, State Human Rights commission, Hyderabad.
- 31) The Director of Prosecutions, Hyderabad.
- 32) The Commissioner of Printing Stationery & Stores Purchase, Government Central Press, State of Telangana, Chanchalguda, Hyderabad (For Publication in the Gazette Urgently).
- 33) The President, Telangana High Court Advocates' Association High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 34) The Secretary, Advocates' Clerks' Association, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 35) The Commissioner, Information & Public Relations, Hyderabad.
- (with a request to publish the notification in all local dailies)
- 36) The Director, All India Radio, Public Gardens, Hyderabad.
- 37) The News Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Ramanthpur, Hyderabad (Mobile No.9666631363).

With a request for making necessary announcement

For publication in the Newspaper

- 38) The Editors, Eenadu, Deccan Chronical, Sia-sat, Sakshi Andhra Jyothi, Vaartha, The Hindu & Indian Express. –
- 39) The Deputy Director, Public Relations, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad.
- 40) The Overseer, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 41) SPARE.