#### HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

# **ABSTRACT**

High Court for the State of Telangana - HOLIDAYS - Declaration of Holiday on Friday the 20<sup>th</sup> August, 2021 instead of Thursday the 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2021 on account of "Muharram" and also change the Optional Holiday from 18<sup>th</sup> August, 2021 to 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2021 on account of '9<sup>th</sup> Muharram' to all the Subordinate Courts in the State of Telangana - NOTIFIED.

## ROC.NO. 1647/SO-1/2020

DATED:17.08.2021

### **NOTIFICATION NO.11/2021**

- Read: 1) High Court's Notification No.17/2020, dt.10.11.2020 in Roc.No.1647/SO/2020.
  - 2) Representation dated 17.08.2021 from Telangana State Judicial Employees Association, Hyderabad.
  - 3) email dt.16.08.2021 from Sri Ali Akber Mirza, Advocate, Telangana & A.P. High Court 2020.

\*\*\*\*

In partial modification of the High Court's Notification 1<sup>st</sup> read above, the High Court for the State of Telangana, hereby notifies **Friday the 20<sup>th</sup> August, 2021 to be a Holiday** on account of "**Muharram**" instead of **Thursday the 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2021** and notifies 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2021 as Optional Holiday on account of '9<sup>th</sup> Muharram' instead of 18<sup>th</sup> August, 2021 to all the Subordinate Courts in the State of Telangana, including all Tribunals and Labour Courts in Telangana State, under the control of the High Court for the State of Telangana.

REGISTRAR GENER

#### To

- 1) The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice. (With a request to place the notification before the Hon'ble the Chief Justice for Her Lordship's kind perusal)
- 2) All the P.Ss to the Hon'ble Judges. (With a request to place, the notification before the Hon'ble Judges for their Lordships' kind perusal).
- 3) All the Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 4) All the Unit Heads in the State of Telangana.
- 5) All the Officers, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 6) All the Section Heads, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 7) The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8) The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9) The Secretary, H.C. Legal Service Committee, Hyderabad.
- 10) The Advocate General, State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 11)The Secretary to Governor, for the State of Telangana and State of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 12) The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 13) The Secretary to Govt., Law (L.A & J-Home Courts) Dept., Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 14) The Director, High Court Arbitration & Mediation Centre, Hyderabad.
- 15) The Chairman, Industrial Tribunals (I, II & Addl.), Hyderabad.
- 16) The Chairman, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad.
- 17) The Chairman, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 18) The Presiding Officers, Labour Courts I, II & III, Hyderabad.

- 19) The Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi.
- 20) The Registrar, All High Courts in India.
- 21) The Registrar, Railway Claims Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 22) The Registrar, Income Tax Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 23) The Registrar, A.P. Lokayukta, Hyderabad.
- 24) The Registrar, State Consumers Redressal Forum, Hyderabad.
- 25) The Secretary, Bar Council of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 26) The Accountant General, Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 27) The Public Prosecutor for the State of Telangana at High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 28) The Administrator, Government Pleaders, Hyderabad.
- 29) The Administrator General & Official Trustee at High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 30) The Special Judge for Trial of CBI Cases, Hyderabad.
- 31) The Director of Prosecutions, Hyderabad.
- 32) The Commissioner of Printing Stationery & Stores Purchase, Government Central Press, State of Telangana, Chanchalguda, Hyderabad (For Publication in the Gazette Urgently).
- 33) The President, Telangana High Court Advocates' Association, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 34) The Secretary, Advocates' Clerks' Association, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 35) The Commissioner, Information & Public Relations, Hyderabad. (with a request to publish the notification in all local dailies)
- 36) The Director, All India Radio, Public Gardens, Hyderabad. 37) The News Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Ramanthpur,
- Hyderabad (Mobile No.9666631363).
  - The Editors, Eenadu, Deccan Chronical, Sia-sat, Sakshi For publication in the Newspaper Andhra Jyothi, Vaartha, The Hindu & Indian Express.

With a request for making

necessary announcement

- 39) The Deputy Director, Public Relations, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad.
- 40) The Overseer, High Court for the State of Telangana. SPARE.