# Special Officer's Section ROC.NO.2674/SO/2017

#### HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

#### **NOTIFICATION**

The following Advocates who have applied for designation as Senior Advocate are hereby informed to attend the interview before the Members of the Permanent Committee constituted for designation of Advocates as Senior Advocates as per the Judgment of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in Writ Petition (Civil) No.454 of 2015 between Ms.Indira Jaising and Supreme Court of India through Secretary General & Ors., from 06/04/2021 to 09/04/2021 from 02.30 p.m. onwards through virtual mode from video conferencing room, 2<sup>nd</sup> floor, High Court Main Building, as per the schedule attached. In case, of any difficulty, they may attend the interview virtually from their home offices with a minimum one day advance intimation to the Registrar General and such Advocates will be interviewed at the end of the day after interviewing all the Advocates appearing from the video conferencing room High Court. They are further instructed to attend the interview in proper dress code.

The Web link for the interview/interaction shall be forwarded on the mobile numbers/e mail ID as provided by the Advocates/applicants on the scheduled date. In case of any change in the email ID/mobile number, the Advocates/applicants are requested to update the same by sending the details on the Mail ID: <a href="mailto:reg.gen-tshc@aij.gov.in">reg.gen-tshc@aij.gov.in</a> well in advance.

Hyderabad, Dt.31.03.2021

REGISTRAR GENERAL

31.03/21

#### **Enclosed:**

Schedule of interview/interaction.

#### Copy to:

- 1. All the Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 2. The Section Officer, Computer Section, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 3. The Overseer, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad (for information and necessary action.)

### 06/04/2021

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate	SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
1.	Abdul Muqeeth Qureshi	10.	Avula V.R
2.	Abdul Najeeb Khan	11.	Bhanu Prasad K.V
3.	Ajay Reddy E	12.	Chandra Sekhar Yamarthi
4.	Ali Farooq	13.	Chandrasen Reddy B
5.	Anjaneyulu V.S.R	14.	Damodar Reddy C
6.	Anuradha P	15.	Dwaraka Nath S
7.	Appaiah Sharma C	16.	Giridhar Rao Aloor
8.	Ashok Anand Kumar	17.	Gopalakrishna Gokhale V
9.	Ashok Ram Kumar	18.	Hariharan V

## 07/04/2021

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate	SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
19.	Hemendranath Reddy R.N	28.	Manmohan Dundu
20.	Jaipal Reddy D	29.	Masthan Naidu Cherukuri
21.	Kalpana Ekbote (Parashuram)	30.	Mohammed Imran Khan
22.	Kalyan Singh T.V	31.	Mohan Rao G
23.	Kanthaiah M	32.	Mohd. Osman Shaheed
24.	Lohita Y.N.	33.	Mohd. Vasi Ahmed
25.	Madan Mohan Rao Errapally	34.	Muralidhara Rao Unnam
26.	Mahadevan R.	35.	Nagesh P
27.	Mahender Reddy Resu	36.	Nageswara Rao .P

## 08/04/2021

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate	SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
37.	Nanda S	46.	Rama Rao M
38.	Narayana Reddy B	47.	Rama Rao Y
39.	Pattabhi Vemulapati	48.	Ramachandra Rao J
40.	Prabhakar J	49.	Ramakanth Reddy .K
41.	Prabhakara Chandra Mouli M	50.	Ravi Kiran Rao V
42.	Pradyumna Kumar Reddy T	51.	Ravi Shankar Jandhyala
43.	Pratap Narayan Sanghi	52.	Ravinder Reddy Ayyadapu
44.	Rachna Bollu	53.	Sanjay Kumar Saxena B
45.	Raghavacharyulu K	54.	Santhosh Kumar V

## 09/04/2021

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate	SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
55.	Sastry K.L.	63.	Venu Gopal E.V
56.	Satyanarayana Ambadipudi	64.	Vijay Kumar Heroor {Herur}
57.	Seshagiri Rao .E	65.	Vijaya Kumar P.B.
58.	Shafeeq Rehman Mahajir	66.	Vijaya Rama Raju V
59.	Simhadri K.V	67.	Vivek Reddy K
60.	Srinivas Reddy S		
61.	Srinivas Vedula		
62.	Vasudeva Reddy N		

31:03,24.