HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

NOTIFICATION

The following Advocates who have applied for the designation as Senior Advocate are hereby informed to attend the interview before the Members of the Permanent Committee constituted for designation of Advocates as Senior Advocates as per the Judgment of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in Writ Petition (Civil) No.454 of 2015 between Ms.Indira Jaising and Supreme Court of India through Secretary General & Ors., from 14/12/2020 to 23/12/2020 from 05.00 p.m. onwards in the Full Court Meeting Hall in the IInd Floor of the High Court Main Building in terms of 'Guidelines for designation of Advocates as Senior Advocates' as per the following schedule/batches:

14/12/2020

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
1.	Abdul Muqeeth Qureshi
2.	Abdul Najeeb Khan
3.	Ajay Reddy E
4.	Ali Farooq
5.	Anjaneyulu V.S.R
6.	Anuradha P
7.	Appaiah Sharma C
8.	Ashok Anand Kumar
9.	Ashok Ram Kumar

15/12/2020

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
1.	Avula V.R
2.	Bhanu Prasad K.V
3.	Chandra Sekhar Yamarthi
4.	Chandrasen Reddy B
5.	Damodar Reddy C
6.	Dwaraka Nath S
7.	Giridhar Rao Aloor
8.	Gopalakrishna Gokhale V
9.	Hariharan V

16/12/2020

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
1.	Hemendranath Reddy R.N
2.	Jaipal Reddy D
3.	Kalpana Ekbote (Parashuram)
4.	Kalyan Singh T.V
5.	Kanthaiah M
5.	Lohita Y.N.
7.	Madan Mohan Rao Errapally
8.	Mahadevan D
9.	Mahender Reddy Resu

17/12/2020

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
1.	Manmohan Dundu
2.	Masthan Naidu Cherukuri
3.	Mohammed Imran Khan
4.	Mohan Rao G
5.	Mohd. Osman Shaheed
6.	Mohd. Vasi Ahmed
7.	Muralidhara Rao Unnam
8.	Nagesh P
9.	Nageswara Rao .P

18/12/2020

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
1.	Nanda S
2.	Narayana Reddy B
3.	Pattabhi Vemulapati
4.	Prabhakar J
5.	Prabhakara Chandra Mouli M
6.	Pradyumna Kumar Reddy T
7.	Pratap Narayan Sanghi
8.	Rachna Bollu
9.	Raghavacharyulu K

21/12/2020

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
1.	Rama Rao M
2.	Rama Rao Y
3.	Ramachandra Rao J
4.	Ramakantha Reddy .K
5.	Ravi Kiran Rao V
6.	Ravi Shankar Jandhyala
7.	Ravinder Reddy Ayyadapu
8.	Sanjay Kumar Saxena B
9.	Santhosh Kumar V

22/12/2020

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
1.	Sastry K.L.
2.	Satyanarayana Ambadipudi
3.	Seshagiri Rao .E
4.	Shafeeq Rehman Mahajir
5.	Simhadri K.V
6.	Srinivas Vedula
7.	Vasudeva Reddy N
8.	Venu Gopal E.V
9.	Vijay Kumar Heroor {Herur}

23/12/2020

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
1.	Vijaya Kumar P.B.
2.	Vijaya Rama Raju V
3.	Vivek Reddy K

All the aforesaid advocates are instructed to be present in the waiting hall at the venue atleast 30 Minutes in advance on the scheduled dates. They are requested to wear mask, maintain social distancing while waiting for their turn to appear for interview.

Hyderabad, Dt.03.12.2020

REGISTRAR GENERAL