HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

NOTICE

It is hereby informed that 1) Shri Enugula Venkata Venugopal @

E.V. Venugopal, 2) Shri Nagesh Bheemapaka, 3) Shri Pulla Karthik @

P.Elamadhar and 4) Shri Kaja Sarath @ K.Sharath, Advocates, who have been

appointed as Judges; 1) Shri Jaggannagari Sreenivasa Rao @ J.Srinivas Rao and

2) Shri Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao, Advocates, who have been appointed as

Additional Judges of the High Court for the State of Telangana, will be sworn-in

as such on Tuesday the 16th day of August, 2022 at 10:45 A.M., in the

First Court Hall.

//BY ORDER//

Sd/-

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Date:15-08-2022