HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

NOTICE

It is hereby informed that (1) Smt. Perugu Sree Sudha,

(2) Dr. (Smt.) Chillakur Sumalatha, (3) Dr. (Smt.) Gurijala Radha Rani,

(4) Shri Munnuri Laxman, (5) Shri Noonsavath Tukaramji,

(6) Shri Addula Venkateshwara Reddy and (7) Smt. Patlolla Madhavi

Devi, who have been appointed as Judges of the High Court for the State

of Telangana, Hyderabad, will be Sworn-in as such, on Friday the

15th day of October, 2021 at 10:30 A.M., in the First Court Hall.

Date: 14-10-2021

//BY ORDER//

Sd/-

REGISTRAR GENERAL