HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

NOTICE

It is hereby informed that 1) Smt. Renuka Yara, 2) Shri Narsing Rao

Nandikonda, 3) Smt. Tirumala Devi Eada and 4) Shri Madhusudhan Rao

Bobbili Ramaiah, Judicial Officers, who have been appointed as Additional

Judges of High Court for the State of Telangana, will be sworn-in as such

on Saturday the 25th day of January, 2025 at 10:45 A.M., in the

First Court Hall.

Date: 22-01-2025

//BY ORDER//

Sd/-

REGISTRAR GENERAL