PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SECUNDERABAD Nomination of all the District and Sessions Judges (excluding
Principal District Judges, the officers working on O.D., and
the District Judges viz., 1) Smt. Shoukath Jahan Siddique
2) Dr. Pullabhatla Pogada Krishna Arjun 3) Sri M.Srinivas
4) Sri C.V.S.Sai Bhupathi and 5) Sri K.Murali Mohan, who are
on leave) to participate in the Training Programme on "The
Commercial Courts Act, 2015" at the Telangana State Judicial
Academy, scheduled to be held on 21.12.2024 - ORDERS - ISSUED.

REF: Letter ROC.No.576/2024/TSJA-Sec-bad dated 10.12.2024, from the Director(FAC), Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO.4956/2024-B.SPL., DATED: \ 6.12.2024

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

All the District and Sessions Judges working in the state of Telangana (excluding Principal District Judges, the officers working on O.D., and the District and Sessions Judges viz., 1) Smt. Shoukath Jahan Siddique, XII Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Secunderabad, 2) Dr. Pullabhatla Pogada Krishna Arjun, II Additional District and Sessions Judge, Sangareddy, and 3) Sri M.Srinivas, VI Additional District and Sessions Judge, Sathupally, Khammam District, 4) Sri C.V.S.Sai Bhupathi, IV Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad-cum-XVIII Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad and 5) Sri K.Murali Mohan, IX Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad, who are on leave) are hereby nominated to participate in the training programme on 'The Commercial Courts Act, 2015' on 21.12.2024 (Saturday) at the Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad. The nominated officers are directed to report at the Judicial Academy on 21.12.2024 by 09:00 a.m.

The concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge / Unit Heads are directed to make necessary in-charge arrangements with regard to nominated officers who are participating in the said Training programme on 21.12.2024 (Saturday) at the Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

- NOTE 1. The proceedings placed in the High Court's Web Site https://tshc.gov.in. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving duty and reporting to the said training programme at Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
 - 2. The nominated officers are entitled only for actual journey time.

REGISTRAR GENERAL FAC. REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 3. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 4. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERES:
 - 1) Adilabad 2) Mancherial Nirmal Kumuram Bheem - Asifabad 4) 5) Karimnagar 6) Jagtial 7) Rajanna Sircilla 8) Peddapalli 9) Khammam 10) Badradri Kothagudem 11) Mahabubnagar 12) Jogulamba Gadwal 13) Wanaparthy 14) Narayanpet 15) Nagarkurnool 16) Sangareddy 17) Medak 18) Siddipet 19) Nalgonda 20) Suryapet 21) Yadadri Bhongir 22) Nizamabad 23) Kamareddy 24) Rangareddy 25) Medchal-Malkajgiri 26) Vikarabad 27) Hanumakonda 28) Warangal 29) Jangaon 30) Mahabubabad 31) Mulugu 32) Jayashankar Bhupalapally
- 5. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.
- 6. The District Treasury Officer, Rangareddy District at Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad.
- 7. The District Treasury Officer, Shamirpet, Medchal-Malkajgiri District.
- 8. THE SECTION OFFICERS:
 - a) Special Officer Section b) Vigilance Cell c) E-Section
 - d) Work Review Cell e) O.P.Cell f) B-Section
 - g) Accounts Section h) Computer Section i) D-Budget Section
 - High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.
 - + Spare...