PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA – Nomination of Judicial Officer Master Trainers to participate in the ECT-3-2024 Training Programme scheduled on 30.11.2024 (Saturday) at the Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad – Relief Arrangements - ORDERS - ISSUED.

READ: High Court's Proceedings in Order Roc.No.527/SO/2024, dated 28.11.2024.

ORDER ROC.NO.4784/2024-B.SPL., DATED:29.11.2024

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

The following Judicial Officers mentioned in Column No.2, vide High Court's proceedings read above, are nominated as Judicial Officer Master Trainers to participate in the ECT-3-2024 Training Programme for Master Trainers scheduled on 30.11.2024 (Saturday) at Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad. Further, the officers mentioned in Column No.3, will be in-charge for the post(s) mentioned in Column No.2, during the above said training programme.

SL. NO.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER	IN-CHARGE OFFICER
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	DR D.HEMANTH KUMAR, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Peddapally.	Chairman, Industrial Tribunal and Labour Court -cum- Additional District and Sessions Judge, Godavarikhani, Peddapally District.
2.	SRI D.RAMAKANTH, I Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad-cum-XV Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.	Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad
3.	SRI R.RAGHUNATH REDDY, I Additional District and Sessions Judge-cum-Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum-Additional Family Court- cum Special Sessions Judge for Fast tracking the cases relating to Atrocities against Women, Medchal- Malkajgiri District at Kushaiguda	III Additional District and Sessions Judge- cum-II Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum-Principal Family Court, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Kukatpally.
4.	SRI G.VENU, V Additional District and Sessions Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District.	Judge, Family Court -cum- III Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda.

5.	SRI D.KIRAN KUMAR, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Kushaiguda.	Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Kushaiguda.
6.	SMT. D.VAROODHINI, Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at L.B. Nagar.	I Additional Senior Civil Judge-cum-Chief Metropolitan Magistrate – cum - I Additional Assistant Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at L.B. Nagar.
7.	DR. M.RADHA KRISHNA CHAHAVAN, Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum- Principal Assistant Sessions Judge, Sangareddy.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Sangareddy.
8.	SRI CH.JITENDHAR, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Medak.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Medak.
9.	SMT. GAVVALA RADHIKA, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Nirmal.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Nirmal

In case, the officers mentioned in Column No.3, are either on leave or not available for any other reason, the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge / Unit Head shall make alternative in-charge arrangements and intimate the same to the High Court for information.

On completion of the said training programme, the officers mentioned in Column No.2 shall resume charge of their regular post(s) and also the post(s) for which they are holding full additional charge, if any, from the officers mentioned in Column No.3.

NOTE: 1. The proceedings placed in the High Court's Web Site https://tshc.gov.in. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving duty and reporting to the said training programme at Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

2. The nominated officers are entitled only for actual journey time.

REGISTRAR GENERAL FAC. REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers and In-charge officers concerned.
- 2. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 3. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES AND DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERES: 5. 1) Nirmal 2) Peddapalli Nalgonda 3) 4) Sangareddy 5) Medchal-Malkajgiri District 6) Medak at Kushaiguda Ranga Reddy 7) District at L.B.Nagar 6. The District Treasury Officer, Ranga Reddy District at Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad The District Treasury Officer, Shamirpet, Medchal-Malkajgiri District. 7. THE SECTION OFFICERS: 8. a) **Special Officers Section** b) Vigilance Cell E-Section c) d) Work Review Cell e) O.P.Cell f) **B-Section Accounts Section Computer Section D-Budget Section** h) i) g) High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.

4.

+ *Spare....*