PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB:

HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA – Nomination of certain Judicial Officers in the State to participate in the National Conference of District Judiciary on 31.08.2024 and 01.09.2024 at New Delhi – **RELIEF ARRANGEMENTS - ORDERS - ISSUED.**

READ:

- 1. e-mail dated 22.08.2024 from the Registrar (Judges Admin and International Relation), Supreme Court of India, along with the letter of Secretary General, Supreme Court of India.
- 2. High Court's proceedings in Roc.No.410/SO/2024, dated 24.08.2024.

* * *

ORDER ROC.NO.3416/2024-B.SPL., DATED: 27.08.2024

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

The following Judicial Officers mentioned in Column No.2, vide High Court's proceedings 2nd read above, are nominated to participate in the National Conference of the District Judiciary being organized by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, scheduled to be held on 31.08.2024 and 01.09.2024 at Convention Centre, Bharat Mandapam, New Delhi.

| SL. NO. | NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER | IN-CHARGE OFFICER | | | |
|------------|---|--|--|--|--|
| (1) | (2) | (3) | | | |
| 1. | SMT. G.BHAVANI CHANDRA, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Sangareddy. | I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Sangareddy | | | |
| 2. | SRI GSAMPURNA ANAND, I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda. | Special Judge for trial of Cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum- II Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda | | | |
| 3. | SRI J.JEEVAN KUMAR, II Additional District and Sessions Judge -cum- I Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum-II Additional Family Court, Medchal- Malkajgiri District at Medchal. | III Additional District and Sessions Judge – cum – II Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge – cum – Principal Family Court, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Kukatpally | | | |
| 4. | SMT. M.BHAVANI, Special Sessions Judge for trial of cases under SCs/STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum- VII Additional District and Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar. | V Additional District and Sessions Judge – cum – V Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Ranga Reddy District at L.B.Nagar | | | |

| 5. | SRI CH.CHANDRA KISHORE, I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Vikarabad -cum- Special Sessions Judge for fast tracking the cases relating to atrocities against women, Vikarabad. | Principal District & Sessions Judge, Vikarabad |
|-----|---|--|
| 6. | SRI A.VEERAIAH, I Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Secunderabad. | XII Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Secunderabad |
| 7. | SRI B.RAMESH Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Sangareddy. | Prl. Senior Civil Judge – cum – Prl. Assistant Sessions Judge, Sangareddy |
| 8. | SRI K.JAYARAM REDDY, Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, Jayashankar Bhupalapally. | Senior Civil Judge – cum – Assistant Sessions Judge, Mulugu |
| 9. | SRI N.SRIKANTH BABU, Principal Senior Civil Judge -cum- Principal Assistant Sessions Judge, Nizamabad. | Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Nizamabad |
| 10. | SRI G.SRINIVAS, Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, Narayanpet. | Prl. Senior Civil Judge – cum – Assistant Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar |
| 11. | SMT. ARPITHA MARAM REDDY, Additional Senior Civil Judge – cum - Assistant Sessions Judge, Mancherial. | Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad. |
| 12. | SMT. G.BHANUMATHI, Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, Bhadradri Kothagudem. | Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, Sathupally, Khammam District. |
| 13. | MS. VEMUGANTI THARANI, Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Dubbak, Siddipet District. | Principal Junior Civil Judge – cum – Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Siddipet |
| 14. | MS. JOGINIPALLY BHAVISHYA, I Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- I Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Juvenile Court), Nirmal. | Principal Junior Civil Judge – cum – Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Nirmal |
| 15. | SRI P.B.KIRAN KUMAR, Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Rangareddy District at Chevella. | Principal Junior Civil Judge – cum – Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Shadnagar, Ranga Reddy District |

| 16. | SRI N.KEERTHI SIMHA, VII Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, | VIII Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, | | | | |
|-----|--|---|--|--|--|--|
| | Hyderabad | | | | | |

The officers mentioned in Column No.3, will be in-charge for the post(s) mentioned in Column No.2, during the period of absence of the above said officers, who are nominated to participate in the above said National Conference.

In case, the officers mentioned in column number 3, are either on leave or not available for any other reason, the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge / Unit Head shall make alternative in-charge arrangements and intimate the same to the High Court for information.

On completion of the said conference, the officers mentioned in Column No.2 shall resume charge of their regular post(s) and also the post(s) for which they are holding full additional charge, if any, from the officers mentioned in Column No.3.

NOTE: 1.

- 1. The proceedings placed in the High Court's Web Site https://tshc.gov.in. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving duty and reporting to the National Conference at Convention Centre, Bharat Mandapam, New Delhi.
- 2. The nominated officers are entitled only for actual journey time.

REGISTRAR GENERAL FAC. REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers and In-charge officers concerned.
- 2. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 3. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 4. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.

5. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERES:

| 1) | Mancherial | 2) | Nirmal | 3) | Bhadradri Kothagudem |
|-----|--|-----|--------------|-----|-----------------------------------|
| 4) | Narayanpet | 5) | Sangareddy | 6) | Siddipet |
| 7) | Nalgonda | 8) | Nizamabad | 9) | Ranga Reddy District at L.B.Nagar |
| 10) | Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Kushaiguda | 11) | Vikarabad | 12) | Jayashankar Bhupalapally |
| 13) | Kumuram Bheem Asifabad. | 14) | Mahabubnagar | 15) | Khammam |
| 16) | Mulugu | | | | |

- 6. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.
- 7. The District Treasury Officer, Rangareddy District at Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad.
- 8. The District Treasury Officer, Shamirpet, Medchal-Malkajgiri District.

9. THE SECTION OFFICERS:

| a) | Special Officer Section | b) | Vigilance Cell | c) | E-Section |
|----|-------------------------|----|------------------|----|------------------|
| d) | Work Review Cell | e) | O.P.Cell | f) | B-Section |
| g) | Accounts Section | h) | Computer Section | i) | D-Budget Section |

High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ Spare....