PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AT HYDERABAD

TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL SERVICE - DISTRICT JUDGES -SUB: Provisional Inter-se-Seniority list between (i) By Direct Recruitment (25%) (ii) By transfer on the basis of merit through a limited competitive examination (Accelerated Recruitment by Transfer -10%); and (iii) By promotion from among the Senior Civil Judges (65%) for the Years, 2019 to 2022 as per 40 point roster prescribed in Schedule-A as per Rule 13 (a) of the Telangana State Judicial Service Rules, 2017 - Communicated - Objections - Called for -Regarding.

- READ: 1. G.O.Ms.No.60 Law (LA & J-Spl.B) Department dated 21.12.2019.
 - 2. G.O.Ms.No.55 Law (LA & J-Spl.B) Department dated 03.12.2019.
 - 3. G.O.Ms.No.54 Law (LA & J-Spl.B) Department dated 03,12,2019.
 - 4. G.O.Ms.No.63 General Administration (J &RA) Department dated 25.09.2021.
 - 5. G.O.Ms.No.32 General Administration (JUDICIAL & R.A) Department dated 19.04.2021...
 - 6. G.O.Ms.No.04 General Administration (J&RA) Department dated 14.03.2022.
 - 7. G.O.Ms.No.15 General Administration (J&R.A) Department dated 28.01.2023.
 - 8. G.O.Ms.No.16 General Administration (J & R.A) Department dated 28.01.2023.
 - 9. G.O.Ms.No.20 General Administration (J & R.A) Department dated 22.02.2023.

ORDER ROC.NO.1341/2020-B.SPL. DATED: 23.12.2023

The High Court is pleased to pass the following Order:-

The High Court fixing the inter-se-seniority among the District and Sessions Judges has finalizised the list between the (i) By Direct Recruitment (25%) (ii) By transfer on the basis of merit through a limited competitive examination (Accelerated Recruitment by Transfer - 10%); and (iii) By promotion from among the Senior Civil Judges (65%) appointed during the Year, 2014 to 2018 and recommended the same to the government upon which the government issued the $G.O.1^{st}$ read above accordingly.

The High Court after considering the G.Os read above, has prepared the provisional inter-se-seniority list of District and Sessions Judges appointed for the years 2019 to 2022 in accordance with 40 point roster prescribed in Schedule A, as per Rule 13 (a) of the Telangana State Judicial Service Rules, 2017, among the (i) By Direct Recruitment (25%) (ii) By transfer on the basis of merit through a limited competitive examination (Accelerated Recruitment by Transfer - 10%); and (iii) By promotion from among the Senior Civil Judges (65%).

The provisional seniority list annexed to this order is communicated to the officers concerned and they shall submit their objections if any, within 15 (fifteen) days from the date of this proceedings, to the High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

If the objections are not received within the stipulated time, the High Court will proceed as if they have no objections and send the list to the State Government for finalization.

REGISTRAR GENERAL
FAC REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

NOTE: The Order placed in the High Court's Website <u>www.tshc.gov.in.</u> It is valid for submitting the objections, if any, from the concerned officers.

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J Courts.C) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad

The inter-se-seniority among the following District Judges (Entry Level) is provisionally finalized by the High Court in accordance with 40 point roster as per schedule-A of Telangana State Judicial Service Rules, 2017 for the years 2019 to 2022.

FOR THE YEAR 2019

c	Roster Point		Name of District and Sessions Judge	
	28 (Continuation of 2 nd Cycle of Roster point)	Regular Promotion	Sri K.Bhavani Prasad, (Now retired from service on 31.08.2021)	
2.	29	Direct Recruitment	NO CANDIDATE	
3.	30	Regular Promotion	Sri D.Rajesh Babu	
4.	31	Regular Promotion	Sri A.Jaya Raj	
5.	32	Accelerated recruitment by transfer	Dr. Sunnam Srinivasa Reddy	
6.	33	Direct Recruitment	NO CANDIDATE	
7.	34	Regular Promotion	Sri K.Kusha	
8.	35	Regular Promotion	Sri K.Prabhakara Rao	
9.	36	Regular Promotion	Sri Boya Srinivasulu	
10.	37	Direct Recruitment	NO CANDIDATE	
11.	38	Regular Promotion	Sri Sura Srinivas Reddy	
12.	39	Regular Promotion	Smt. S.V.P.Suryachandra Kala	
13.	40	Regular Promotion	Sri Y.Govinda Reddy (Now retired from service on 31.12.2020)	
14.	1 (3 rd Cycle of Roster point)	Direct Recruitment	NO CANDIDATE	
15.	2	Accelerated recruitment by transfer	NO CANDIDATE	
16.	3	Regular Promotion	Smt. G.Bhavani Chandra	
17.	4	Regular Promotion	Smt. C.Ratna Padmavathi	

FOR THE YEAR 2020

SI.No		Roster Point	Name of the Officer
18.	5	Direct Recruitment	Sri S.Shiva Kumar
19.	6	Regular Promotion	SMT. M.Kanaka Durga
20.	7	Regular Promotion	SRI B.Sathaiah,
			(Now retired from service on
			30.06.2023)

FOR THE YEAR 2021

SI.No	Roster Point		Name of the Officer	
21.	8	Regular Promotion	Sri D.Ramakanth	
22.	9	Direct Recruitment	NO CANDIDATE	
23.	10	Regular Promotion	DR. K. Pattabhirama Rao	
24.	11	Regular Promotion	Sri A. Veeraiah	
25.	12	Accelerated recruitment by transfer	NO CANDIDATE	
26.	13	Direct Recruitment	NO CANDIDATE	
. 27.	14	Regular Promotion	Smt. S. Sreevani	
28.	15	Regular Promotion	Smt. P. Neeraja	
29.	16	Regular Promotion	Sri M. Johnson	
30.	17	Direct Recruitment	NO CANDIDATE	
31.	18	Regular Promotion	Smt. R. Danie Ruth	
32.	19	Regular Promotion	Smt. T.Jaya Lakshmi	
33.	20	Regular Promotion	Sri Lalsingh Srinivas Naik	
34.	21	Direct Recruitment	NO CANDIDATE	
35.	22	Accelerated recruitment by transfer	NO CANDIDATE	
36.	23	Regular Promotion	Sri Gannarapu Sudarshan	
37.	24	Regular Promotion	Sri K.Kalyan Chakravarthy	

38.	25	Direct Recruitment	NO CANDIDATE
39.	26	Regular Promotion	Smt. G.Premalatha
40.	27	Regular Promotion	Smt. P.Mukthida
41.	28	Regular Promotion	Sri Bakaraju Srinivasa Rao

FOR THE YEAR 2022

SI.No		Roster Point	Name of the Officer
42.	29	Direct Recruitment	Smt Manisha Sravan Unnam
43.	30	Regular Promotion	Sri Sugali Narayana
44.	31	Regular Promotion	Sri C.V.S.Sai Bhupathi
45.	32	Accelerated recruitment by transfer	Dr P.Siva Ram Prasad
46.	33	Direct Recruitment	SRI G.Sampurna Anand
47.	34	Regular Promotion	Sri J.Jeevan Kumar
48.	35	Regular Promotion	Smt.V.Sharada Devi
49.	36	Regular Promotion	Smt.J.Maithreyi
50.	37	Direct Recruitment	Sri T.Srinivas
51.	38	Regular Promotion	Sri Y.Jaya Prasad
52.	39	Regular Promotion	Sri T.Narsi Reddy
53.	40	Regular Promotion	Smt. Shoukath Jahan Siddique
54.	1 (4 th Cycle of Roster point)	Direct Recruitment	Sri Devineni Ram Prasada Rao
55.	2	Accelerated recruitment by transfer	NO CANDIDATE
56.	3	Regular Promotion	Smt. M.Bhavani
57.	4	Regular Promotion	Smt. Y.Padma
58.	5	Direct Recruitment	Smt Kotla Lavanya Balreddy
59.	6	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE

60.	7	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
61.	8	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
01.		Regular Fromotion	110 0/11020/110
62.	9	Direct Recruitment	Smt. Vempati Aparna
63.	10	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
64.	11	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
65.	12	Accelerated recruitment by transfer	NO CANDIDATE
66.	13	Direct Recruitment	Sri CH.Chandra Kishore
67.	14	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
68.	15	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
69.	16	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
70.	17	Direct Recruitment	Smt Rachapudi Sreedevi
71.	18	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
72.	19	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
73.	20	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
74.	21	Direct Recruitment	Smt. D.Sadhana
75.	22	Accelerated recruitment by transfer	NO CANDIDATE
76.	23	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
77.	24	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
78.	25	Direct Recruitment	Dr. Pullabhatla Pogada Krishna Arjun
79.	26	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
80.	27	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
81.	28	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
82.	29	Direct Recruitment	MS. M.Archana Kumari
83.	30	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE

84.	31	Regular Promotion	NO CANDIDATE
85.	32	Accelerated recruitment by transfer	NO CANDIDATE
86.	33	Direct Recruitment	MS. K.Kavitha

REGISTRAR GENERAL FAC. REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)