PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: NATIONAL JUDICIAL ACADEMY, BHOPAL – Nomination of fifteen (15) Judicial Officers (including PDJs and Chief Judicial Magistrates) to participate in programme P-1366 in South Zone-I "Regional Conference on Contemporary Judicial Developments and Strengthening Justice through Law & Technology" scheduled to be held on 21.10.2023 & 22.10.2023 at Kochi (Kerala) – Relief Arrangements – ORDERS – ISSUED.

READ:

- 1. NJA/Dir/Ac.Prg./2023-24/1467, e-mail from the Director, National Judicial Academy, Bhopal, dated 01.07.2023.
- 2. NJA/Dir/P-1366/2023/e-mail from the Director, National Judicial Academy, Bhopal, dated 26.08.2023.
- 3. High Court's letter Roc.No.1204/SO/2023, dated 13.09.2023 from the Registrar (Vigilance) FAC Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.

* * *

ORDER ROC.NO.3785/2023 - B.SPL., DATED: 04.10.2023

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

The following fifteen (15) Judicial Officers (including PDJs and Chief Judicial Magistrates) mentioned in Column No.2, vide High Court's letter 3rd read above, are nominated to participate in programme No.P-1366 in South Zone-I "Regional Conference on Contemporary Judicial Developments and Strengthening Justice through Law & Technology" scheduled to be held on 21.10.2023 & 22.10.2023 at Kochi (Kerala).

Sl. No.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER	IN-CHARGE OFFICER		
(1)	(2)	(3)		
1.	SRI PATHALAVATH NARAYANA BABU, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Jayashankar Bhupalapally	Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Mulugu		
2.	SMT. G.NEELIMA, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Jagtial	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Jagtial		
3.	SRI M.KRISHNA MURTHY, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Hanumakonda	Chairperson, Land Reforms Appellate Tribunal – cum – I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Hanumakonda		

4.	SRI CH.V.R.R.VARA PRASAD, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Adilabad	Special Judge for trial of Cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum- II Additional District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad
5.	SRI D.RAVINDRA SHARMA, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Jangaon	Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Warangal at Hanumakonda
6.	SRI A.JAYA RAJ, I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda	Special Judge for trial of Cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum- II Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda
7.	SRI BOYA SRINIVASULU, I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar	Special Judge for trial of Cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum- II Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar
8.	SMT. S.V.P.SURYACHANDRA KALA Judge, Family Court – cum – III Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar District	Special Judge for trial of Cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum- II Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar
9.	SMT. G.BHAVANI CHANDRA Chairman, Land Reforms Appellate Tribunal for Rangareddy-cum-II Additional District & Sessions Judge's Court-cum-II Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge's Court, Ranga Reddy District at L.B. Nagar	I Additional District and Sessions Judge – cum – Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Ranga Reddy District at L.B.Nagar
10.	SMT. C.RATNA PADMAVATHI, XXVII Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Secunderabad.	XII Addl. Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Secunderabad
11.	SRI BRUNGI SRINIVASULU, Prl. Senior Civil Judge – cum – Assistant Sessions Judge, Hanumakonda	Addl. Senior Civil Judge – cum – Addl. Assistant Sessions Judge, Hanumakonda
12.	SMT. G.BHANUMATHI, Prl. Senior Civil Judge – cum – Assistant Sessions Judge, Kothagudem, Bhadradri Kothagudem District	I Addl. Senior Civil Judge – cum – I Addl. Assistant Sessions Judge, Badradri Kothagudem
13.	SRI C.VIKRAM, Senior Civil Judge – cum – Assistant Sessions Judge, Jangoan	Prl. Senior Civil Judge – cum – Assistant Sessions Judge, Yadadri- Bhongir

14.	SRI C.SURESH, Senior Civil Judge – cum – Assistant Sessions Judge, Mahaubbabad	Senior Civil Judge – cum – Assistant Sessions Judge, Narasampet
15.	SRI K.YUVA RAJA, Senior Civil Judge – cum – Assistant Sessions Judge, Asifabad, Komurabheem Asifabad District	

The officers mentioned in Column No.3, will be in-charge for the post(s) mentioned in Column No.2, during the period of absence of the officers who are nominated to pariticipate in the Academic Programme.

In case, the officers mentioned in Column No.3, is either on leave or not available for any other reason, the concerned Principal District and Sessions Judge/Unit Head, shall make alternative in-charge arrangements and intimate the same to the High Court.

On return from the said Academic Programme, the officers mentioned in Column No.2, shall resume charge of their regular post(s) and also the post(s) for which they are holding full additional charge previously.

- NOTE: 1. The proceedings placed in the High Court's Web Site https://tshc.gov.in. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving duty and reporting to the academic programme at National Judicial Academy, Bhopal.
 - 2. The nominated officers are entitled only for actual journey period.

REGISTRAR GENERAL FAC REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Officers and In-charge Officers concerned.
- 2. The Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 3. The Registrar (Administration), National Judicial Academy, Bhadbhada Road, Suraj Nagar P.O., Bhopal.
- 4. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad
- 5. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 6. THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / I ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:
 - 1) Adilabad
- 2) Mancherial
- 3) Komurambheem Asifabad

- 4) Jagtial
- 5) Bhadradri Kothagudem
- 6) Mahabubnagar

	10)	Mahabubabad	11)	Warangal	12)	Jangoan		
	13)	Ranga Reddy	14)	Mulugu	15)	Jayashankar Bhupalapally		
	16)	Yadadri Bhongir						
7.	The The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.							
8.	The The District Treasury Officer, Ranga Reddy District at Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad.							
9.	THE SECTION OFFICERS:							
	a)	Special Officer Section	b) Vigilance Cell	c)	E-Section		
	d)	Work Review Cell	e	O.P.Cell	f)	B-Section		
	g)	Accounts Section	h) Computer Section	i)	D-Budget Section		
	High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.							
+	Spar	e						

8) Yadadri Bhongir

Hanumakonda

9)

Nalgonda

7)