PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

- SUB: TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SECUNDERABAD WORKSHOP - Nomination of Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrates and Metropolitan Magistrates working in the twin cities of Hyderabad to participate in the Workshop on "Cyber Crimes and Electronic Evidence" on 15.07.2023 (Saturday) and 16.07.2023 (Sunday) at Raja Bahadur Venkat Rama Reddy (RBVRR) Telangana State Police Academy, Hyderabad – Relief Arrangements – ORDERS – ISSUED.
- **READ:** Letter Roc.No.384/2023/TSJA-Sec'bad, dated 07.07.2023 of the Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO.2785/2023-B.SPL., DATED:10.07.2023

* * *

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

The Officers mentioned in Column No.2, are hereby nominated to participate in the Workshop on **"Cyber Crimes and Electronic Evidence"** scheduled to be held on 15.07.2023 (Saturday) and 16.07.2023 (Sunday) at Raja Bahadur Venkat Rama Reddy (RBVRR) Telangana State Police Academy, Hyderabad. Further, the nominated officers are directed to handover charge of their post(s) to the officers mentioned against their names mentioned in Column No.3, and proceed to report at the RBVRR Telangana State Police Academy, Hyderabad on 15.07.2023 (Saturday) at 9.30 a.m to attend the said Workshop.

SL. No.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER	IN-CHARGE OFFICER		
(1)	(2)	(3)		
1.	SRI A.KUMARA SWAMY, III Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Hyderabad.</i>	II Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Hyderabad .		
2.	SRI M.RAJU, IV Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Hyderabad.</i>	VIII Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Hyderabad.		
3.	SRI N.SANTOSH KUMAR, VI Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Hyderabad</i> .	VII Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Hyderabad.		
4.	SRI K.KIRAN KUMAR, XI Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Secunderabad.</i>	XXII Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Secunderabad.</i>		

5.	SRI V.ESWARAIAH, XII Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate -cum- Special Metropolitan Magistrate for trial of cases under Labour and Factories Act, <i>Hyderabad.</i>	XVII Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Hyderabad.		
6.	SMT. V.GAYATHRI, III Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Hyderabad</i> . (Mobile Court under M.V. Act)	V Metropolitan Magistrate -Cum- Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, <i>Hyderabad</i> .		
7.	SMT. SUMAN GREWAL, IV Metropolitan Magistrate (Mobile Court under M.V.Act), <i>Hyderabad</i> .	I Metropolitan Magistrate, (Municipal Mobile Court), <i>Hyderabad.</i>		
8.	SRI A.MANIKANTA, Special Judicial Magistrate of First Class for cases under prohibition Act (Excise Court), <i>Hyderabad.</i>	VI Metropolitan Magistrate -Cum- Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, <i>Hyderabad.</i>		
9.	SMT N.MANJULA, Special Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Excise), Rangareddy-cum-V Additional Metropolitan Magistrate-cum-V Additional Junior Civil Judge, <i>Rangareddy District at</i> <i>LB Nagar.</i>	Judicial Magistrate of First Class-Special (Mobile) PCR Act, Rangareddy-cum-IV Additional Metropolitan Magistrate-cum- IV Additional Junior Civil Judge, <i>Rangareddy District at LB Nagar.</i>		
10.	SRI M.BHASKAR, I Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum-IX Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Rangareddy District at Kukatpally.</i>	Principal Junior Civil Judge-cum-VIII Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Rangareddy District at Kukatpally.</i>		
11.	SMT M.NEELIMA, Principal Junior Civil Judge-cum-XI Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Rangareddy District at Rajendranagar.</i>	I Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum-XII Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Rangareddy District at Rajendranagar.</i>		
12.	SRI S.R.DILIP KUMAR NAIK, II Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum- II Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Malkajgiri.	I Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum-I Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Medchal-Malkajgiri District at</i> <i>Malkajgiri.</i>		
13.	SMT. K.SOWJANYA Principal Junior Civil Judge-cum-IV Addl. Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Medchal-</i> <i>Malkajgiri District, Uppal, at L.B. Nagar.</i>	I Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum- V Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Medchal-Malkajgiri District Uppal at</i> <i>L.B. Nagar.</i>		
14.	SRI PRATEEK SIHAG, III Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum- XIV Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Kukatpally</i>	IV Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum- XV Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Medchal-Malkajgiri District at</i> <i>Kukatpally.</i>		
15.	SRI P.PAVAN KUMAR, II Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum- IX Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Medchal.	III Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum- X Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, <i>Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Medchal.</i>		

The officers mentioned in Column No.3, will be in-charge of the post(s) mentioned in Column No.2, during the period of absence of the officers who are nominated to participate in the said Workshop.

In case, the officers mentioned in column number 3, are either on leave or not available for any other reason, the concerned Prl. District and Sessions Judge/Unit Head, shall make alternative in-charge arrangements and intimate the same to the High Court.

- **NOTE:** 1. The proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site <u>http://tshc.gov.in.</u>
 - 2. The downloaded copy from the website is valid for relieving and reporting to the said Workshop at RBVRR Telangana State Police Academy, Hyderabad.

REGISTRAR G FAC REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

- 1. The Officers and In-charge Officers concerned.
- 2. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 3. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 4. The Director, RBVRR Telangana State Police Academy, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Principal District and Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar.
- 7. The Principal District and Sessions Judge, Medchal-Malkajgiri District.
- 8. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.
- 9. The District Treasury Officer, Rangareddy District at Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad.
- 10. The District Treasury Officer, Shamirpet, Medchal-Malkajgiri District.

11. THE SECTION OFFICERS :

a)	Special Officers Section	b)	Vigilance Cell	c)	E-Section
d)	Work Review Cell	e)	O.P.Cell	f)	B-Section
g)	Accounts Section	h)	Computer Section	i)	D-Budget Section

High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ Spare...