PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

- SUB: TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SECUNDERABAD ECT_16_2022 – E-Courts Programme – Nomination of all the Judicial Officers from all cadres working in the State of Telangana (excluding the Officers working on deputation) to participate in the ECT_16_2022 Outreach programme on "E-Courts Programme" scheduled to be held on 25.03.2023 (Saturday) from 10.00am to 1.00pm at their respective places through Virtual Mode – ORDERS – ISSUED.
- **READ:** 1. Letter Roc.No.925/2022-2023/TSJA-Secunderabad, dated 01.03.2023 from the Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
 - 2. High Court's letter Roc.No.5/E4/2023, dated 28.02.2023 from the Registrar (Vigilance), High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
 - 3. High Court's letter Roc.No.84/E4/2021, dated 09.03.2023 from the Registrar (Vigilance), High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
 - 4. High Court's letter Roc.No.81/E4/2021, dated 10.03.2023 from the Registrar (Vigilance), High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
 - 5. High Court's letter Roc.No.19/E4/2023, dated 16.03.2023 from the Registrar (Vigilance), High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
 - 6. High Court's letter Roc.No.729/E4/2023, dated 17.03.2023 from the Registrar (Vigilance), High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
 - 7. High Court's Letter Roc.No.1479/SO/2022 dated 17.03.2023 from the Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.

* * *

ORDER ROC.NO.1170/2023- B.SPL., DATED: 214.03.2023

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

I

The Judicial Officers from all cadres working in the State of Telangana (excluding the Officers working on deputation) are hereby nominated to participate in the ECT_16_2022 Outreach programme on *"E-Courts Programme"* on **25.03.2023** (Saturday) from **10.00 am to 1.00 pm** through **Virtual Mode** from their respective places.

The URL Link and Meeting ID to join Programme:

URL Link:	https://hcts.webex.com/meet/tsja.secbad
Meeting ID:	1261117830

Π

The Judicial officers of Peddapally District, Karimnagar District, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad, Mancherial Districts, Mahabubnagar and Narayanpet Districts vide 2nd to 6th read above *are hereby exempted* from participating in the ECT_16_2022 Outreach programme on 25.03.2023 (Saturday) from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm through Virtual Mode in view of Judicial officers Conference on 25.03.2023.

The Judicial officers namely, **Sri Ch.K.Bhupathi**, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar and **Dr. Sunnam Srinivas Reddy**, XXVI Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad vide 7th read above *are hereby exempted* from participating in the ECT_16_2022 Outreach programme on 25.03.2023 (Saturday) from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm through Virtual Mode in view of nomination for Academic Programme Special Event (Third CEELI Programme) on "Counter Terrorism" TOT3 programme on 25.03.2023 and 26.03.2023 at Judicial Training and Research Institute, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.

NOTE: The Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site <u>http://tshc.gov.in</u>. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for attending the said programme through virtual mode.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

- 1. The Judicial Officers from all cadres working in the State of Telangana.
- 2. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 3. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 4. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Principal Special Judge for C.B.I. Cases, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, 2nd Floor, 'C' Block, High Court Premises, Hyderabad.
- 9. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / I ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES AND DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERES:

1)	Adilabad	2)	Mancherial	3)	Nirmal
4)	Kumuram Bheem	5)	Karimnagar	6)	Jagtial
7)	Rajanna Sircilla	8)	Peddapalli	9)	Khammam
10) Badradri Kothagudem	11)	Mahabubnagar	12)	Jogulamba Gadwal
13) Wanaparthy	14)	Narayanpet	15)	Nagarkurnool
16) Sangareddy	17)	Medak	18)	Siddipet
19) Nalgonda	20)	Suryapet	21)	Yadadri Bhongir
22) Nizamabad	23)	Kamareddy	24)	Rangareddy
25) Medchal-Malkajgiri	26)	Vikarabad	27)	Hanumakonda
28) Warangal	29)	Jangaon	30)	Mahabubabad
31) Mulugu	32)	Jayashankar Bhupalapally		

- 10. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.
- 11. The District Treasury Officer, Rangareddy District at Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad.
- 12. The District Treasury Officer, Shamirpet, Medchal-Malkajgiri District.

13. THE SECTION OFFICERS :

a)	Special Officer Section	b)	Vigilance Cell	c)	E-Section
d)	Work Review Cell	e)	O.P.Cell	f)	B-Section
g)	Accounts Section	h)	Computer Section	i)	D-Budget Section

High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ Spare...

5 . A ...