PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SECUNDERABAD **eSCR OUTREACH PROGRAMME** – Nomination of all the Judicial Officers from all cadres working in the State of Telangana (excluding the Officers working on deputation) to participate in the District Level "eSCR Outreach Programme" live demo scheduled on 18.03.2023 (Saturday) from 12.00 noon to 12.30pm from their respective places through Virtual Mode - ORDERS - ISSUED.

READ:

- 1. Mail, dated 23.02.2023 received from the e-Committee, Hon'ble Supreme Court of India.
- 2. Lr.Roc.No.144/2023/TSJA-Secunderabad from the Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 3. High Court's Letter Roc.No.1479/SO/2022, dated 04.03.2023 from the Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.

* * *

ORDER ROC.NO.1169/2023- B.SPL., DATED:16.03.2023

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

The Judicial Officers from all cadres working in the State of Telangana (excluding the Officers working on deputation) are hereby nominated to participate in the District Level "eSCR Outreach Programme" live demo scheduled on 18.03.2023 (Saturday) from 12.00 noon to 12.30 pm through Virtual Mode from their respective places.

The URL Link and Meeting ID to join Programme:

URL Link:

https://hcts.webex.com/meet/tsja.secbad

Meeting ID: 1261117830

II

The officer - Sri D.Hemanth Kumar, IV Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad-cum-XVIII Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad vide 3rd read above who is nominated for National Judicial Academy, Bhopal programme on 18.03.2023 and 19.03.2023 *is hereby exempted* from participating in the "eSCR Outreach Programme" on 18.03.2023.

NOTE: The Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site http://tshc.gov.in. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for attending the said programme through virtual mode.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Judicial Officers from all cadres working in the State of Telangana.
- 2. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.

- 3. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 4. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Principal Special Judge for C.B.I. Cases, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, 2nd Floor, 'C' Block, High Court Premises, Hyderabad.

9. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / I ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES AND DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERES:

1)	Adilabad	2)	Mancherial	3)	Nirmal	
4)	Kumuram Bheem	5)	Karimnagar	6)	Jagtial	
7)	Rajanna Sircilla	8)	Peddapalli	9)	Khammam	
10)	Badradri Kothagudem	11)	Mahabubnagar	12)	Jogulamba Gadwal	
13)	Wanaparthy	14)	Narayanpet	15)	Nagarkurnool	
16)	Sangareddy	17)	Medak	18)	Siddipet	
19)	Nalgonda	20)	Suryapet	21)	Yadadri Bhongir	
22)	Nizamabad	23)	Kamareddy	24)	Rangareddy	
25)	Medchal-Malkajgiri	26)	Vikarabad	27)	Hanumakonda	
28)	Warangal	29)	Jangaon	30)	Mahabubabad	
31)	Mulugu	32)	Jayashankar Bhupalapally			

- 10. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.
- 11. The District Treasury Officer, Rangareddy District at Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad.
- 12. The District Treasury Officer, Shamirpet, Medchal-Malkajgiri District.

13. THE SECTION OFFICERS:

a)	Special Officer Section	b)	Vigilance Cell	c)	E-Section				
d)	Work Review Cell	e)	O.P.Cell	f)	B-Section				
g)	Accounts Section	h)	Computer Section	i)	D-Budget Section				
High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.									

+ Spare...