PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

- SUB: HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA SOUTH ZONE-II REGIONAL CONFERENCE – Nomination of 15 Judicial Officers working in the State of Telangana to participate in the South Zone-II Regional Conference (1345) on "Contemporary Judicial Developments and Strengthening Justice through Law and Technology" scheduled to be held on 25.02.2023 (Saturday) and 26.02.2023 (Sunday), at Madras – Relief Arrangements – ORDERS – ISSUED.
- **READ:** 1. Letter NJA/Dir/P-1345/2022/2957, dt.07.12.2022 & 31.12.2022 received from the Director, National Judicial Academy, Bhopal.
 - 2. Letter NJA/Dir/P-1345/2023, dt.24.01.2023 received from the Director, National Judicial Academy, Bhopal.
 - 3. Letter Roc.No.2161/SO/2022, dated 08.02.2023 from the Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO.709/2023 - B.SPL., DATED:20.02.2023.

* * *

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

The following **15** Judicial officers working in the State of Telangana, mentioned in Column No.2, vide High Court's letter 3rd read above, who are nominated to participate in the South Zone-II Regional Conference (1345) on *"Contemporary Judicial Developments and Strengthening Justice through Law and Technology"* is scheduled to be held on 25.02.2023 (Saturday) and 26.02.2023 (Sunday), **at Madras**.

Sl. No.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER	IN-CHARGE OFFICER
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	SRI B.R.MADHUSUDHAN RAO Chairperson, Telangana Value Added Tax (VAT) Appellate Tribunal, <i>Hyderabad.</i>	Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-I, <i>Hyderabad</i> .
2.	SRI CH.RAMESH BABU Prl. Special Judge for trial of CBI Cases, Hyderabad.	I Additional Special Judge for trial of CBI Cases, Hyderabad.
3.	SRI T.RAGHURAM Principal District and Sessions Judge, <i>Siddipet.</i>	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Rajanna Sircilla .
4.	SRI V.BALA BHASKARA RAO Principal District and Sessions Judge, <i>Bhongir, Yadadri Bhongir District.</i>	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Bhongir</i> .

5.	SRI D.RAVINDRA SHARMA	Principal District and Sessions Judge,
	Principal District and Sessions Judge,	Mancherial.
	Asifabad, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad District.	
6.	SRI R.THIRUPATHI	Chairman, Land Reforms Appellate
	I Additional District and Sessions Judge- cum-Metropolitan Sessions Judge,	Tribunal for Rangareddy-cum-II Additional District & Sessions Judge's
	Rangareddy District <i>at L.B.Nagar</i> .	Court-cum-II Additional Metropolitan
	Rangaready District at Libinagur.	Sessions Judge's Court, Ranga
		Reddy District <i>at L.B. Nagar</i> .
I		, ,
7.	SRI A.VEERAIAH,	Principal District and Sessions Judge,
I	I Additional District and Sessions Judge,	Jagtial.
	Jagtial.	ļ
8.	SRI J.JEEVAN KUMAR,	XXVII Additional Chief Judge, City Civil
	XII Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court,	Court, <i>Secunderabad</i> .
	Secunderabad.	
9.	SRI G.UDAY KUMAR	Addl. Senior Civil Judge -cum- Addl. Asst.
	Principal Senior Civil Judge -cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Mancherial.</i>	Sessions Judge, <i>Mancherial</i> .
10.	SRI MOHD. ABDUL JAVEED PASHA	Principal Senior Civil Judge -cum-
10.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority,	Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Khammam</i> .
	Khammam.	nooistant bessions judge, mannam.
11.	SRI G.SRINIVAS	Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst.
	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions	Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar.
	Judge, <i>Narayanpet</i> .	
12.	SMT. R.SREELEKHA,	Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst.
	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions	Sessions Judge, Karimnagar.
	Judge, <i>Sircilla</i> .	
13.	SRI MILIND KAMBLE,	I Additional Senior Civil Judge-cum-Chief
1	II Additional Senior Civil Judge-cum-II	Metropolitan Magistrate -cum-I
1	Additional Assistant Sessions Judge,	Additional Assistant Sessions Judge,
	Rangareddy District <i>at L.B. Nagar.</i>	Rangareddy District <i>at L.B. Nagar</i> .
14.	SMT. M.KIRAN MAHI,	II Additional Judge, City Civil Court,
	I Additional Judge, City Civil Court,	Hyderabad.
	Hyderabad.	
15.	SMT. V.RAJANI.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant
1	Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst.	Sessions Judge, Nagarkurnool.
1	Sessions Judge, <i>Wanaparthy.</i>	
1	1	

The officers mentioned in Column No.3 will be in-charge of the post(s) mentioned in Column No.2, during the period of absence of the above said officers, who are nominated to the above said Conference.

In case the officers mentioned in Column No.3 are either on leave or not available for any other reason, the concerned Prl. District Judge/Unit Head shall make alternative incharge arrangements and intimate the same to the High Court.

//3//

- **NOTE:** 1. The proceedings placed in the High Court's Web Site <u>https://tshc.gov.in</u>. The downloaded copy from the website is valid for attending the said programme at Madras.
 - 2. The nominated officers are entitled for actual journey period.

12/20 **REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)**

То

- 1. The Officers and In-charge Officers concerned.
- 2. The Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 3. The Registrar General, Madras High Court, Chennai.
- 4. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 5. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Principal Special Judge for trial of CBI Cases, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Chairperson, Telangana Value Added Tax (VAT) Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-I, Hyderabad.
- 10. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES /THE I ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS :

Kumuram Bheem

- 1) Mancherial
- 4) Jagtial

10)

- 5) Rajanna Sircilla
- 7) Mahabubnagar
- 8) Wanaparthy
- 8) Wanapar11) Siddipet

2)

- 3) Karimnagar
 - 6) Khammam
 - 9) Narayanpet
 - 12) Yadadri Bhongir

10) Rangareddy

Siddipet

- 11. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.
- 12. The District Treasury officer, Rangareddy District, Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad

13. THE SECTION OFFICERS :

Special Officers Section b) Vigilance Cell c) **E-Section** a) **B-Section** O.P.Cell f) d) Work Review Cell e) Accounts Section **D-Budget Section** h) Computer Section i) g)

High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ Spare...