# PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SECUNDERABAD – ECT\_13\_2022 – Computer Skill Enhancement Programme Level I & II – Nomination of all the Judicial Officers from all cadres working in the State of Telangana (excluding the Officers working on deputation) to participate in the ECT\_13\_2022 Outreach programme on "Computer Skill enhancement Programme Level I & II" scheduled to be held on 21.01.2023 (Saturday) from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm at their respective places through Virtual Mode by excluding the officers namely Sri M.Nagaraju Principal District and Sessions Judge, Peddapally and Ms. N.Premalatha, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Rajanna Sircilla District at Sircilla – ORDERS – ISSUED.

READ:

- 1. E-Committee, Hon'ble Supreme Court of India letter dated 08.03.2022.
- 2. Lr.Roc.No.655/SO/2022, dated 16.03.2022 from the Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 3. Letter Roc.No.952/2022/TSJA-Secunderabad, dated 24.03.2022 addressed to the Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 4. High Court's Letter Roc.No.655/SO/2022, dated 20.04.2022 to all the Unit Head in the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 5. Letter Roc.No.3/2022-2023/TSJA-Secunderabad, dated 05.01.2023 from the Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 6. High Court's letter Roc.No.1479/SO/2022, dated 12.01.2023 from the Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.

\* \* \*

### ORDER ROC.NO.116/2023-B.SPL., DATED:20.01.2023

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

I

The Judicial Officers from all cadres working in the State of Telangana (excluding the Officers working on deputation) are hereby nominated to participate in the ECT\_13\_2022 Outreach programme on "Computer Skill Enhancement Programme Level I & II" on 21.01.2023 (Saturday) from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm through Virtual Mode at their respective places.

H

The officers namely **Sri M.Nagaraju** Principal District and Sessions Judge, Peddapally and **Ms. N.Premalatha**, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Rajanna Sircilla District at Sircilla who are already nominated to participate in the program on 21.01.2023 and 22.01.2023 at National Judicial Academy, Bhopal *are hereby exempted* from participating in the ECT\_13\_2022 Outreach program 21.01.2022.

### The URL Link and Meeting ID to join Programme:

**URL Link:** https://hcts.webex.com/meet/tsja.secbad

**Meeting ID:** 1261117830

**NOTE:** The Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site <a href="http://tshc.gov.in">http://tshc.gov.in</a>. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for attending the said programme through virtual mode.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

#### To

- 1. The Judicial Officers from all cadres working in the State of Telangana.
- 2. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 3. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 4. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Principal Special Judge for C.B.I. Cases, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, 2nd Floor, 'C' Block, High Court Premises, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Director, National Judicial Academy, Bhopal.

## 10. THE PRL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / I ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES AND DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERES:

1)	Adilabad	2)	Mancherial	3)	Nirmal	
4)	Kumuram Bheem	5)	Karimnagar	6)	Jagtial	
7)	Rajanna Sircilla	8)	Peddapalli	9)	Khammam	
10)	Badradri Kothagudem	11)	Mahabubnagar	12)	Jogulamba Gadwal	
13)	Wanaparthy	14)	Narayanpet	15)	Nagarkurnool	
16)	Sangareddy	17)	Medak	18)	Siddipet	
19)	Nalgonda	20)	Suryapet	21)	Yadadri Bhongir	
22)	Nizamabad	23)	Kamareddy	24)	Rangareddy	
25)	Medchal-Malkajgiri	26)	Vikarabad	27)	Hanumakonda	
28)	Warangal	29)	Jangaon	30)	Mahabubabad	
31)	Mulugu	32)	Jayashankar Bhupalapally			

- 11. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.
- 12. The District Treasury Officer, Rangareddy District at Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad.
- 13. The District Treasury Officer, Shamirpet, Medhcal-Malkajgiri District.

#### 14. THE SECTION OFFICERS:

a)	Special Officer Section	b)	Vigilance Cell	c)	E-Section
d)	Work Review Cell	e)	O.P.Cell	f)	B-Section
g)	Accounts Section	h)	Computer Section	i)	D-Budget Section

High Court for the state of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ Spare...