PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: IN-CHARGE ARRANGEMENTS – SENIOR CIVIL JUDGES – In-charge arrangements to the Secretaries of the newly established 23 District Legal Services Authorities in the State of Telangana from the date of its inauguration i.e., on 02.01.2023 – ORDERS – ISSUED.

READ:

- G.O.Ms.No.19 to 50 Law (LA, LA & J-Home-Courts.A2) Department, dated 17.05.2022
- 2. Hon'ble High Court Letter in Roc.No.346/E1/2021, dated 23.05.2022
- 3. Note file Orders dated 02.06.2022 of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court for the State of Telangana & Patron-in-Chief, Telangana State Legal Services Authority and Hon'ble Executive Chairman, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 4. G.O.Ms.No.91 Law (LA, & J-Home-Courts.A1) Department, dated 18.07.22
- 5. G.O.Ms.No.127 Finance (HRM-11) Department, dated 18.08.22
- 6. High Court's Circular Roc.No.5523/WRC, dated 25.11.2003.
- 7. Office Lr.Roc.No.1924/TSLSA/2022, dated 30.08.2022
- 8. Letter Roc.No.1924/TSLSA/2022, dated 27.12.2022 from the Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Auhority, Hyderabad.

* * *

ORDER ROC.NO.5134/2022 - B.SPL., DATED:30.12.2022

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

The following newly established 23 District Legal Services Authorities in the State of Telangana will be inaugurated on 02.01.2023 vide 8th read above. In view of that, the Prl. Senior Civil Judges/Senior Civil Judges, mentioned in Column No.3, will be placed as full additional charge to the posts mentioned in Column No.2 until further orders or till the regular officer is posted and directed to hold Court Proceedings of the FAC Court at least once in a week.

Sl. No.	NAME OF THE COURT	IN-CHARGE OFFICER			
(1)	(2)	(3)			
1.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Kumurambeem Asifabad</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Asifabad</i> .			
2.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Principal Senior Civil Judge -cui Sessions Judge, Mancherial.				
3.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Nirmal</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Nirmal.</i>			
4.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Rajanna Siricilla.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Sircilla</i> .			
5.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Jagitial</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Jagtial</i> .			

6.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Peddapalli</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Peddapally</i> .			
7.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Bhadradri Kothagudem</i> .	Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Kothagudem.</i>			
8.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Jogulamba Gadwal</i> .	Principal Senior Civil Judge -cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Gadwal</i> .			
9.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Nagakurnool.</i>	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Nagarkurnool</i> .			
10.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Narayanpet.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Narayanpet</i> .			
11.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Wanaparthy.	Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Wanaparthy</i> .			
12.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Medak</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Medak</i> .			
13.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Siddipet</i> .	Principal Senior Civil Judge -cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Siddipet</i> .			
14.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Suryapet.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Suryapet</i> .			
15.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Bhuvanagiri</i> .	Principal Senior Civil Judge -cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Bhongir</i> .			
16.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Kamareddy</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Kamareddy</i> .			
17.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Medchal Malkajgiri.	Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Malkajgiri.			
18.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Vikarabad</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Vikarabad</i> .			
19.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Jangaon</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Jangaon</i> .			
20.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Jayashankar Bhupally.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Bhupalapally</i> .			
21.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Hanumakonda</i> .	Principal Senior Civil Judge -cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Hanumakonda</i> .			

22.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Mulugu</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Mulugu</i> .
23.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Mahabubabad</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, <i>Mahabubabad</i> .

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Officers and Incharge Officers concerned.
- 2. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 3. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 4. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Principal Special Judge for C.B.I. Cases, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.

9. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / I ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

1)	Adilabad	2)	Mancherial	3)	Nirmal
4)	Kumuram Bheem Asifabad	5)	Karimnagar	6)	Jagtial
7)	Rajanna Sircilla	8)	Peddapalli	9)	Khammam
10)	Badradri Kothagudem	11)	Mahabubnagar	12)	Jogulamba Gadwal
13)	Wanaparthy	14)	Narayanpet	15)	Nagarkurnool
16)	Sangareddy	17)	Medak	18)	Siddipet
19)	Nalgonda	20)	Suryapet	21)	Yadadri Bhongir
22)	Nizamabad	23)	Kamareddy	24)	Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar
25)	Medchal-Malkajgiri	26)	Vikarabad	27)	Hanumakonda
28)	Warangal	29)	Jangaon	30)	Mahabubabad
31)	Mulugu	32)	Jayashankar Bhupalapally		

10. The District Treasury Officer, Shamirpet, Medhcal-Malkajgiri District.

11. THE SECTION OFFICERS:

- a) Special Officers Section b) Vigilance Cell c) E-Section
- d) Work Review Cell e) O.P.Cell f) B-Section
- g) Accounts Section h) Computer Section i) D-Budget Section

High Court for the state of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ Spare...