PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SECUNDERABAD – Nomination of all the District Judges working in the State of Telangana (excluding the Officers working on deputation and also the Officers working in twin cities of Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy District and Medchal-Malkajgiri District) to participate in the Webinar relating to "Victim Compensation in POCSO Cases" on 03.09.2022 (Saturday) from 2.00 p.m. to 05.00 p.m., through Cisco Webex Video Connectivity – ORDERS – ISSUED.

READ: Letter Roc.No.521/2022/TSJA-Sec'bad, dated 16.08. 2022 from the Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO.3364/2022-B.SPL., DATED:01.09.2022

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

All the District Judges working in the State of Telangana (excluding the Officers working on deputation and also the Officers working in Twin cities of Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy District and Medchal-Malkajgiri District), are hereby nominated to participate in the Webinar relating to "Victim Compensation in POCSO Cases" on 03.09.2022 (Saturday) from 2.00 p.m. to 05.00 p.m., through Cisco Webex Video Connectivity.

The URL Link and Meeting ID to join Webinar:

URL Link: https://hcts.webex.com/meet/tsja.secbad

Meeting ID: **1261117830**

NOTE: The Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site http://tshc.gov.in.

The downloaded copy from the website is valid for attending the said Webinar through

virtual mode.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 13. All the District Judges working the State of Telangana.
- 14. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 15. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 16. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.

- 17. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 18. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 19. The Principal Special Judge for C.B.I. Cases, Hyderabad.
- 20. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, 2nd Floor, 'C' Block, High Court Premises, Hyderabad.

21. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / I ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES AND DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERES:

- Adilabad Mancherial Nirmal 1) 3) 4) Kumuram Bheem 5) Karimnagar 6) Jagtial 7) Rajanna Sircilla 8) Peddapalli 9) Khammam 10) Badradri Kothagudem 11) Mahabubnagar 12) Jogulamba Gadwal 13) Wanaparthy 14) 15) Narayanpet Nagarkurnool 16) Sangareddy 17) Medak 18) Siddipet 19) Nalgonda 20) Suryapet Yadadri Bhongir 21) 22) Nizamabad 23) Kamareddy 24) Rangareddy 25) Medchal-Malkajgiri 26) Vikarabad 27) Hanumakonda Warangal 28) 29) Jangaon 30) Mahabubabad Mulugu 31) 32) Jayashankar Bhupalapally
- 22. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

23. THE SECTION OFFICERS:

a)	Special Officer Section	b)	Vigilance Cell	c)	E-Section
d)	Work Review Cell	e)	O.P.Cell	f)	B-Section
g)	Accounts Section	h)	Computer Section	i)	D-Budget Section

High Court for the state of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ Spare...