HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AT HYDERABAD

ROC.NO.2292/2022-B.SPL.,

DATED: 18.08.2022.

The following 39 (Thirty nine) Civil Judges (Junior Division) are promoted as Senior Civil Judges on temporary basis under Rule 14 (la) of the Telangana State Judicial Services Rules, 2017.

SL. NO.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICERS PROMOTED AS CIVIL JUDGES (SENIOR DIVISION) ON TEMPORARY BASIS UNDER RULE 14 (1a) OF THE TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL SERVICES RULES, 2017
1.	Sri M.Rajender, Prl Junior Civil Judge –cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Narayanpet.
2.	Sri V.Eswaraiah, Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judl. Magistrate of First Class, Bhainsa, Nirmal District.
3.	Smt.G.Sabitha, III Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- III Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Warangal at Hanumakonda.
4.	Sri Mohd. Abdul Jaleel, Prl. Junior Civil Judge –cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Sangareddy.
5.	Smt V.Bhavani, Prl. Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Warangal at Hanumakonda.
б.	Sri J.Hanumantha Rao, Special Judicial Magistrate of First Class for Trial of Cases under Telangana Prohibition and Excise Act–cum-III Additional Junior Civil Judge, Sangareddy.
7.	Sri K.Dasaradha Ramaiah, I Additional Junior Civil Judge –cum- XII Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Kukatpally.
8.	Smt. Pramila Jain, Junior Civil Judge -cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Dharmapuri, Jagtial District.
9.	Smt C.M.Rajyalakshmi, I Additional Junior Civil Judge –cum- I Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Rangareddy District at Shadnagar.
10.	Smt. P.Sai Sudha, Prl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Karimnagar.

11.	Sri D.V.R.Tejo Karthik, Administrative Officer, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
12.	Sri J.Syam Kumar, Junior Civil Judge -cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Korutla, Jagtial District.
13.	Smt.K.Asha Rani, Prl. Junior Civil Judge –cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Rangareddy District at Shadnagar.
14.	Sri N.Srikanth Babu, Prl Junior Civil Judge –cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Wanaparthy.
15.	Sri C.Suresh, Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Criminal Court for Agency areas), Bhadrachalam, Badradri Kothagudem District.
16.	Sri A.Kumara Swamy, III Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- III Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Hanumakonda.
17.	Smt. B.Deepti, I Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunderabad.
18.	Smt N.Anitha Reddy, Prl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Khammam.
19.	Sri P.Purushotham Rao, Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Nidamanur, Nalgonda District.
20.	Sri M.Arjun, Prl. Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Ramannapet, Yadadri Bhongir District.
21.	Sri T.Kanhya Lal, XI Metropolitan Magistrarte-cum-Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Hyderabad.
22.	Sri R.Raj Kumar, Junior Civil Judge -cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Torrur, Mahabubabad District.
23.	Sri.G.Prabhakar, Principal Junior Civil Judge –cum- Metropolitan Magistrate, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Malkajgiri.
24.	Smt Kavitha Karnati, Prl. Junior Civil Judge –cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Gadwal.
25.	Sri K.Yuva Raja, Prl. Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Mahabubabad.
26.	Smt. G.Kalarchana, Prl. Junior Civil Judge –cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Nizamabad.
27.	Smt Arpitha Maram Reddy, I Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- I Addl. Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Juvenile Court), Karimnagar.

// 3 //

28.	Sri J.Upender Rao, VII Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
29.	Ms. P.Padmavathi, Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Metpalli, Jagtial District.
30.	Sri Mudigonda Raju, Principal Junior Civil Judge –cum- XV Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Ranga Reddy District at Ibrahimpatnam.
31.	Sri Sattu Ravinder, XI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunderabad.
32.	Sri G.Ramalingam, Prl. Junior Civil Judge –cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Nirmal.
33.	Sri A.Naga Raju, Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Choutuppal, Yadadri Bhongir District
34.	Sri M.Sai Kumar, Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Thungathurthy, Suryapet District.
35.	Sri Devan Ajay Kumar, Principal Junior Civil Judge –cum- VII Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Medchal.
36.	Smt A.Radhika, Assistant Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
37.	Smt. B.Soujanya, Prl Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Juvenile Court), Nalgonda.
38.	Smt E.Bharathi, Special Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Mobile) for trial of cases under PCR Act -cum- IV Additional Junior Civil Judge, Khammam.
39.	Sri Ajay Kumar Jadhav, II Additional Junior Civil Judge –cum-II Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Nizamabad.

18/8/1 C

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)