PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

- SUB: TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SECUNDERABAD Nomination of all the Additional District Judges working in the State of Telangana (excluding the Officers working on deputation) to participate in the Webinar relating to "Civil Appeal/Revision" on 06.08.2022 (Saturday) from 10.00 a.m. to 01.00 p.m., through Virtual Mode (Cisco Webex Video Connectivity) – Relief Arrangements – ORDERS – ISSUED.
- **READ:** Letter Roc.No.485/2022/TSJA-Sec'bad, dated 25.07.2022 from the Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO.3073/2022-B.SPL., DATED:02.08.2022.

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

All the Additional District Judges working in the State of Telangana (excluding the Officers working on deputation), are hereby nominated to participate in the Webinar relating to "Civil Appeal/Revision" on 06.08.2022 (Saturday) from 10.00 a.m. to 01.00 p.m., through Virtual Mode (Cisco Webex Video Connectivity).

The URL Link and Meeting ID to join Webinar:

URL Link: https://hcts.webex.com/meet/tsja.secbad

Meeting ID: 1261117830

NOTE: The Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site <u>http://tshc.gov.in</u>. The downloaded copy from the website is valid for attending the said Webinar through virtual mode.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

- 1. All the Additional District Judges working the State of Telangana.
- 2. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 3. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 4. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Prl. Special Judge for C.B.I. Cases, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, 2nd Floor, 'C' Block, High Court Premises, Hyderabad.

//2//

9. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES AND DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERES:

1)	Adilabad	2)	Mancherial	3)	Nirmal	
4)	Kumuram Bheem	5)	Karimnagar	6)	Jagtial	
7)	Rajanna Sircilla	8)	Peddapalli	9)	Khammam	
10)	Badradri Kothagudem	11)	Mahabubnagar	12)	Jogulamba Gadwal	
13)	Wanaparthy	14)	Narayanpet	15)	Nagarkurnool	
16)	Sangareddy	17)	Medak	18)	Siddipet	
19)	Nalgonda	20)	Suryapet	21)	Yadadri Bhongir	
22)	Nizamabad	23)	Kamareddy	24)	Rangareddy	
25)	Medchal-Malkajgiri	26)	Vikarabad	27)	Hanumakonda	
28)	Warangal	29)	Jangaon	30)	Mahabubabad	
31)	Mulugu	32)	Jayashankar Bhupalapally			

10. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

11. **THE SECTION OFFICERS :**

a)	Special Officer Section	b)	Vigilance Cell	c)	E-Section
d)	Work Review Cell	e)	O.P.Cell	f)	B-Section
g)	Accounts Section	h)	Computer Section	i)	D-Budget Section

High Court for the state of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ Spare...