## PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA, HYDERABAD – Nomination of Chairpersons of 10 District Legal Services Authorities in the State, to attend the All India Meet of DLSAs on 30.07.2022 and 31.07.2022 at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi – Relief Arrangements – ORDERS – ISSUED.

READ:

- Lr. F.No.L/08/2022/NALSA, dated 03.07.2022 of Member Secretary, National Legal Services Authority
- 2. Note file orders of Honble Executive Chairman, TSLSA, dated 05.07.2022
- 3. Letter Roc.No.3023/TSLSA/2022, dated 06.07.2022 from the Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.

## ORDER ROC.NO.2807/2022-B.SPL., DATED: 26 .07.2022

In the circumstances stated by the Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad, in his letter 3<sup>rd</sup> read above, the High Court is pleased to pass the following orders:

In view of nomination of the following Chairpersons of 10 District Legal Services Authorities in the State, mentioned in column number 2, to participate in the All India Meet of District Legal Services Authorities on 30.07.2022 and 31.07.2022 at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi, the officers mentioned in column number 3, are placed as incharge of the post(s) mentioned in column number 2, during the above said dates.

SL. No.	NAME OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER WITH DESIGNATION	PRESIDING OFFICER OF THE COURT PLACED AS IN-CHARGE
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	SMT. MANTRI RAMAKRISHNA SUNITHA, Principal District and Sessions Judge-cum- Chairperson, District Legal Services Authority, Adilabad.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Adilabad</i> .
2.	SMT. Y.RENUKA, Chief Judge-cum-Chairperson, District Legal Services Authority, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.	II Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, <i>Hyderabad</i> .
3.	SRI B.PAPI REDDY, Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum- Chairperson, Metropolitan Legal Services Authority, <i>Hyderabad</i> .	I Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, <i>Hyderabad</i> .
4.	<b>DR. T.SRINIVAS RAO,</b> Principal District and Sessions Judge-cum-Chairperson, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Khammam</i> .	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Khammam</i> .
5.	<b>SMT. S.PREMAVATHI,</b> Principal District and Sessions Judge-cum-Chairperson, District Legal Services Authority, <i>Mahabubnagar</i> .	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Mahabubnagar</i> .

6.	SRI S.SASIDHAR REDDY, Principal District and Sessions Judge-cum-Chairperson, District Legal Services Authority, Sangareddy.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Sangareddy</i> .
7.	SRI B.S.JAGJEEVAN KUMAR, Principal District and Sessions Judge-cum- Chairperson, District Legal Services Authority, Nalgonda.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Nalgonda</i> .
8.	SMT. SUNEETHA KUNCHALA, Principal District and Sessions Judge-cum- Chairperson, District Legal Services Authority, Nizamabad.	Special Judge for Trial of Cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum-II Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Nizamabad</i> .
9.	SRI CH.K.BHUPATHI, Principal District and Sessions Judge-cum- Chairperson, District Legal Services Authority, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar.	
10.	SMT. KOKA RADHA DEVI, Principal District and Sessions Judge-cum- Chairperson, District Legal Services Authority, Warangal at Hanumakonda.	Special Judge for Trial of Cases under <b>SCs</b> and <b>STs</b> (POA) Act, 1989-cum-II Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Warangal at Hanumakonda</i> .

In case the officer(s) mentioned in column number 3, are either on leave or not available for any other reason the concerned Unit Head shall make alternative incharge arrangements and intimate the same to the High Court.

NOTE: The proceedings placed in the High Court's Web Site <a href="http://tshc.gov.in">http://tshc.gov.in</a>. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and reporting to the All India District Legal Services Authorities Meet at New Delhi.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To,

- 1. The Officers and In-charge Officers.
- 2. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, 2nd Floor, 'C' Block, High Court Premises, Hyderabad.
- 3. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 4. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 5. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 7. THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:
  - Khammam 3) Mahabubnagar 1) Adilabad 2) 4) Sangareddy Nalgonda 6) Nizamabad 5) 7) Rangareddy District at 8) Warangal at L.B.Nagar Hanumakonda

## 8. THE THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

1) Adilabad

- 2) Khammam
- 3) Mahabubnagar

- 4) Sangareddy
- 5) Nalgonda
- 6) Nizamabad
- 7) Rangareddy District at Nampally Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad
- 8) Warangal at Hanumakonda

9. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

## 10. THE SECTION OFFICERS:

- a) Special Officer Section
- b) Vigilance Cell
- c) E-Section

- d) Work Review Cell
- e) O.P.Cell
- f) B-Section

- g) Accounts Section
- h) Computer Section
- i) D-Budget Section

High Court for the state of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ Spare...