## PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: AT HYDERABAD ::

- SUB: CIVIL JUDGE (SENIOR DIVISION) Filling up of vacancies in the cadre of Civil Judges (Senior Division) by promotion from the cadre of Civil Judges (Junior Division) – 12 vacancies notified on 31.03.2022 – Publication of list of eligible officers – Regarding.
- READ: 1. Order dated 04.01.2007 in Civil Appeal No.1867/2006 and order dated 14.07.2009 in I.A.No.63 of 2009 of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India.
  2. High Court's Notification No.163-B.Spl., dated 31.03.2022.

## ORDER ROC.NO.1334/2022-B.SPL., DATED: 15.06.2022

## The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:-

The following is the list of eligible officers in the cadre of Civil Judges (Junior Division) who are now working as Civil Judges (Senior Division) under Rule 14 (1a) as well as Civil Judges (Junior Division) who have put in not less than 5 years of qualifying service as per Rule 4(2)(c) of the Telangana State Judicial Service Rules, 2017 to be considered for promotion as Civil Judges (Senior Division) for the year 2022 in the State of Telangana for filling up of 12 vacancies notified vide High Court's Notification 2<sup>nd</sup> read above, for the year 2022.

SL. NO.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER
1.	<b>Sri M.Rajender,</b> Prl Junior Civil Judge –Cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Narayanpet.
2.	<b>Sri V.Eswaraiah,</b> Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judl. Magistrate of First Class, Bhainsa, Nirmal District.
3.	<b>Smt. N.Prasanthi,</b> X Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Secunderabad.
4.	<b>Smt.Ganta Kavitha Devi,</b> Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Gadwal.
5.	<b>Smt. M.Aruna,</b> Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Karimnagar.
6.	<b>Smt. V.Madhavilatha,</b> IV Additional Senior Civil Judge-cum-IV Additional Assistant Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar.
7.	<b>Sri K.Kiran Kumar,</b> Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Wanaparthy.

8.	<b>Smt. Shanker Sridevi,</b> Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Vikarabad.
9.	<b>Smt P.Aruna Kumari,</b> Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Sathupalli, Khammam District
10.	Sri Shaik Meera Khasim Saheb, XV Additional Judge, City Civil Court –cum- XIX Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Secunderabad.
11.	<b>Smt. D.Indira,</b> Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at Ibrahimpatnam.
12.	<b>Smt. M.Eunice,</b> XVI Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Hyderabad.
13.	<b>Smt.G.Sabitha,</b> III Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- III Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Warangal at Hanumakonda.
14.	<b>Sri Mohd. Abdul Jaleel,</b> Prl. Junior Civil Judge –Cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Sangareddy.
15.	<b>Smt V.Bhavani,</b> Prl. Junior Civil Judge –Cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Warangal at Hanumakonda.
16.	<b>Sri J.Hanumantha Rao,</b> Special Judicial Magistrate of First Class for Trial of Cases under Telangana Prohibition and Excise Act–cum-III Additional Junior Civil Judge, Sangareddy.
17.	<b>Sri K.Dasaradha Ramaiah,</b> I Additional Junior Civil Judge –cum- XII Additional Metropolitan Magistrate , Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Kukatpally.
18.	<b>Smt. Pramila Jain,</b> Junior Civil Judge -cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Dharmapuri,Jagtial District.
19.	Smt C.M.Rajyalakshmi, I Additional Junior Civil Judge –Cum- I Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Rangareddy District at Shadnagar.
20.	<b>Smt. P.Sai Sudha,</b> Prl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Karimnagar.
21.	<b>Sri D.V.R.Tejo Karthik,</b> Administrative Officer, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

<b>Sri J.Syam Kumar,</b> Junior Civil Judge -cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Korutla, Jagtial District.
<b>Smt.K.Asha Rani,</b> Prl. Junior Civil Judge –Cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Rangareddy District at Shadnagar.
<b>Sri N.Srikanth Babu,</b> Prl Junior Civil Judge –Cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Wanaparthy.
<b>Sri C.Suresh,</b> Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Criminal Court for Agency areas), Bhadrachalam, Badradri Kothagudem District.
<b>Sri A.Kumara Swamy,</b> III Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- III Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Hanumakonda.
<b>Smt. B.Deepti,</b> I Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunderabad.
<b>Smt N.Anitha Reddy,</b> Prl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Khammam.
<b>Sri P.Purushotham Rao,</b> Junior Civil Judge –Cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Nidamanur, Nalgonda District.
<b>Sri M.Arjun,</b> Prl. Junior Civil Judge –Cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Ramannapet, Yadadri Bhongir District.
Sri R.Raj Kumar, Junior Civil Judge -Cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Torrur, Mahabubabad District.
<b>Sri.G.Prabhakar,</b> Principal Junior Civil Judge –cum- Metropolitan Magistrate, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Malkajgiri.
<b>Smt Kavitha Karnati,</b> Prl. Junior Civil Judge –Cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Gadwal.
<b>Sri K.Yuva Raja,</b> Prl. Junior Civil Judge –Cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Mahabubabad.
<b>Smt. G.Kalarchana,</b> Prl. Junior Civil Judge –Cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Nizamabad.
Smt. Arpitha Maram Reddy, I Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- I Addl. Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Juvenile Court), Karimnagar.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

γ

6