PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: WORKSHOPS - TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SECUNDERABAD - Workshop on "Judicial Administration and Court Management" - Nomination of certain Principal District and Sessions Judges working in the State of Telangana, to participate in the Workshop on "Judicial Administration and Court Management" scheduled on 18.06.2022 (Saturday) and 19.06.2022 (Sunday) at Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad - Relief Arrangements - ORDERS ISSUED.

READ: Letter Roc.No.401/2022/TSJA-Sec'bad, dated 13.06.2022 from the Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO.2348/2022-B.SPL., DATED:15.06.2022

The High Court is pleased to pass the following orders:

The Officers mentioned in Column No.2, are hereby nominated to participate in the Workshop on "Judicial Administration and Court Management" scheduled on 18.06.2022 (Saturday) and 19.06.2022 (Sunday) at Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad. Further the officer mentioned in Column No.3, will be in-charge of the post(s) mentioned in Column No.2, during the above said period.

SL. No.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER	IN-CHARGE OFFICER
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	SMT. MANTRI RAMAKRISHNA SUNITHA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Adilabad</i> .	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Adilabad</i> .
2.	SRI B.SATHAIAH, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Mancherial.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Mancherial</i> .
3.	SRI A.KARNA KUMAR, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Nirmal</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Nirmal</i> .
4.	SRI D.RAVINDRA SHARMA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Kumuram Bheem District at Asifabad.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Kumuram Bheem District at Asifabad</i> .
5.	SMT. B.PRATHIMA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Karimnagar</i> .	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Karimnagar</i> .
6.	SMT. G.NEELIMA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Jagtial</i> .	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Jagtial</i> .
7.	MS. N.PREMA LATHA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Rajanna Sircilla District at Sircilla.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Rajanna Sircilla District at Sircilla.</i>
8.	SRI M.NAGARAJU, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Peddapally</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Peddapally</i> .
9.	DR. T.SRINIVASA RAO, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Khammam.</i>	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Khammam</i> .

10.	SRI P.CHANDRASEKHARA PRASAD, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Badradri Kothagudem District at Kothagudem	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Badradri Kothagudem District at Kothagudem.
11.	SMT. M.KANAKA DURGA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Gadwal</i> .	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Gadwal.</i>
12.	SRI HUZAIB AHMED KHAN, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Wanaparthy.	Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Wanaparthy</i> .
13.	SRI MOHAMMED ABDUL RAFI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Narayanpet.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Narayanpet</i> .
14.	SRI D.RAJESH BABU, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nagarkurnool.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Nagarkurnool.</i>
15.	SMT. P.LAKSHMI SHARADA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Medak</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Medak.</i>
16.	SRI T.RAGHURAM, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Siddipet.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Siddipet.</i>
17.	SRI B.GAUTHAM PRASAD, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Suryapet.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Suryapet.</i>
18.	SRI V.BALA BHASKARA RAO, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Yadadri Bhongir District at Bhongir.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Yadadri Bhongir District at Bhongir.</i>
19.	SMT. SUNEETHA KUNCHALA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nizamabad.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Nizamabad</i> .
20.	SMT. S.N.SREEDEVI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Kamareddy</i> .	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Kamareddy.</i>
21.	SRI B.SURESH, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Malkajgiri.	II Additional District and Sessions Judge-cum-I Addl. Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum-II Addl. Family Court, <i>Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Malkajgiri</i> .
22.	SRI K.SUDERSHAN, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Vikarabad</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Vikarabad</i> .
23.	SRI M.KRISHNA MURTHY, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Hanumakonda.	Chairperson, Land Reforms Appellate Tribunal- cum-I Additional District and Sessions Judge, <i>Hanumakonda</i> .
24.	SMT. KOKA RADHA DEVI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Warangal at Hanumakonda.	Spl. Judge for trial of Cases under SC's & ST's (POA) Act, 1989-cum-II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Warangal at Hanumakonda</i> .
25.	SMT. K.SAILAJA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Jangaon.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Jangaon</i> .
26.	SRI P.VASANTH, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubabad.	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Mahabubabad</i> .
27.	SMT. P.VENKATA PADMA LALITHA SIVA JYOTI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, <i>Mulugu</i> .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, <i>Mulugu</i> .

28.	SRI M.SRINIVASA CHARY,					Senior	Civil	Judge-cum-Assistant	Sessions	
	Prl. District and Sessions Judge,					Judge, Jayashankar-Bhupalapally District at				
						Bhupalapally.				

**All the nominated Officers are directed to report at Judicial Academy, Secunderabad at 8.00 a.m., on 18.06.2022 to attend the Workshop.

NOTE: The Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site http://tshe.gov.in. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and reporting to the Workshiop programme at Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Officers and In-charge Officers.
- 2. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 3. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 4. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad
- 5. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Prl. Special Judge for C.B.I. Cases Cases, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.

8. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES AND DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERES:

1)	Adilabad	2)	Mancherial	3)	Nirmal
4)	Kumuram Bheem	5)	Karimnagar	6)	Jagtial
7)	Rajanna Sircilla	8)	Peddapalli	9)	Khammam
1	0)	Badradri Kothaguram	11)	Mahabubnagar	12)	Gadwal
1	3)	Wanaparthy	14)	Narayanpet	15)	Nagarkurnool
1	6)	Sangareddy	17)	Medak	18)	Siddipet
1	9)	Nalgonda	20)	Suryapet	21)	Yadadri Bhongir
2	2)	Nizamabad	23)	Kamareddy	24)	Rangareddy
2	5)	Medchal-Malkajgiri	26)	Vikarabad	27)	Hanumakonida
2	8)	Warangal	29)	Jangaon	30)	Mahabubabad
3	1)	Mulugu	32)	Jayashankar Bhupalapally		

9. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

10. THE SECTION OFFICERS:

a)	Special Officer Section	b)	Vigilance Cell	c)	E-Section	
d)	Work Review Cell	e)	O.P.Cell	f)	B-Section	
g)	Accounts Section	h)	Computer Section	i)	D-Budget Section	
High Court for the state of Telangana at Hyderabad.						

+ Spare...