PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA::HYDERABAD

SUB: TELANGANA STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SECUNDERABAD

- Nomination of Junior Civil Judges, who have completed
05 years of service to undergo Refresher Course from
20.09.2021 (Monday) to 08.10.2021 (Friday) in the afternoon
session i.e., from 2.00 P.M. to 05.00 P.M. through Cisco Webex
Video Connectivity - ORDERS - ISSUED.

READ: Letter Roc.No.820/2021/TSJA-Sec'bad, dated 14.09.2021 from the Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO.2993/2021-B.SPL., DATED: 15.09.2021

The High Court is pleased to pass the following orders:

The following 37 Junior Civil Judges, who have completed 05 years of service, are hereby nominated to undergo Refresher Course from 20.09.2021 (Monday) to 08.10.2021 (Friday) in the afternoon session i.e., 2.00 P.M. to 05.00 P.M., with a break from 3.20 P.M. to 3.40 P.M., through Cisco Webex Video Connectivity. The meeting ID is 1261117830 for attending the said Course.

SL. NO.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER
1.	Smt. G.Sabitha, Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Excise Court, Hyderabad.
2.	Sri Mohd. Abdul Jaleel, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Sangareddy, Medak District.
3.	Smt. V.Bhavani, Principal Junior Civil Judge, Warangal.
4.	Sri J.Hanumantha Rao, II Metropolitan Magistrate for Railways, Secunderabad.
5.	Sri K.Dasaradha Ramaiah, III Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum-XI Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District.
6.	Smt. Pramila Jain, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Ramannapet, Nalgonda District.
7.	Smt C.M.Rajyalakshmi, XXI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
8.	Smt. P.Sai Sudha, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Karimnagar.
9.	Sri D.V.R.Tejo Karthik, Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Special Mobile Court, Mahabubnagar.
10.	Sri J.Syam Kumar, Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Korutla, Karimnagar District.
11.	Sri M.Bhaskar, Junior Civil Judge, Kodangal, Mahabubnagar District.
12.	Smt.K.Asha Rani, Principal Junior Civil Judge, Shadnagar, Mahaboobnagar District.

13.	Sri N.Srikanth Babu, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Suryapet, Nalgonda District.
14.	Sri C.Suresh, Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Badrachalam, Khammam District.
15.	Sri A.Kumara Swamy, VI Additional Junior Civil Judge, Warangal.
16.	Smt. B.Deepti, Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court) Mahabubnagar.
17.	Smt N.Anitha Reddy, Prl Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Khammam.
18.	Sri P.Purushotham Rao, Junior Civil Judge, Nidamanur, Nalgonda District.
19.	Sri M.Arjun, XI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunderabad.
20.	Sri R.Raj Kumar, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kamareddy, Nizamabad District.
21.	Sri.G.Prabhakar, I Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum-XVIII Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Malkajgiri, Rangareddy District.
22.	Smt Kavitha Karnati, Judicial Magistrate of First Class Special (Mobile) PCR Act, Rangareddy-cum-VI Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum-VI Additional Metropolitan Magistrate Cyberabad at L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.
23.	Sri K.Yuva Raja, Prl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Sathupalli, Khammam District.
24.	Smt. G.Kalarchana, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Nizamabad.
25.	Smt Arpitha Maram Reddy, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kalwakurthy, Mahabubnagar District.
26.	Sri J.Upender Rao, VII Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
27.	Ms. P.Padmavathi, I Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum-XXVI Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Ibrahimpatnam, Rangareddy District.
28.	Sri Mudigonda Raju, Additional Junior Civil Judge, Bhongir, Nalgonda District.
29.	Sri Sattu Ravinder, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Gazwel, Medak District.
30.	Sri G.Ramalingam, Prl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Nirmal, Adilabad District.
31.	Sri A.Naga Raju, II Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum- XXII Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Medchal, Rangareddy District.
32.	Sri M.Sai Kumar, Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Chennur, Adilabad District.

33.	Sri Devan Ajay Kumar, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Jangaon, Warangal District.
34.	Smt A.Radhika, Junior Civil Judge, Alampur, Mahabubnagar District.
35.	Smt. B.Soujanya, II Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum-XIX Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Malkajgiri, Rangareddy District.
36.	Smt E.Bharathi, Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Parigi, Rangareddy District.
37.	Sri Ajay Kumar Jadhav, Junior Civil Judge, Metpally, Karimnagar District.

The above said nominated officers are directed to attend the regular Court proceedings in the morning session during the said training period.

NOTE: The Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site http://tshc.gov.in. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for attending the said training through virtual mode.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

- The officers concerned.
 The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 3. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 4. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Prl. District and Sessions Judges:
 - (a) Adilabad (b) Karimnagar (c) Khammam (d) Mahabubnagar
 - (f) Nizamabad (g) Medak at Sangareddy (e) Nalgonda
 - (h) Rangareddy at L.B.Nagar (f) Warangal.
- 6. The Section Officers:
 - (a) Special Officers Section (b) Vigilance Cell (c) E-Section
 - (d) Work Review Cell (e) O.P Cell (f) B-Section (h) Computer Section (i) D-Budget Section (g) Accounts Section

High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+Spare