## PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AT HYDERABAD

- SUB: Filling up vacancies in the cadre of Civil Judges (Senior Division) by promotion from the cadre of Civil Judges (Junior Division) - 15 vacancies notified on 31.03.2021 -Publication of list of eligible officers - Regarding.
- READ: 1. Order dated 04.01.2007 in Civil Appeal No.1867/2006 and order dated 14.07.2009 in I.A.No.63 of 2009 of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India.
  2. High Court's Notification No.204-B.Spl., dated 31.03.2021.

## ORDER ROC.NO.1158/2021-B.SPL., DATED:17.04.2021

## The High Court is passed the following Order:-

The following is the list of eligible officers in the cadre of Civil Judges (Junior Division) who are now working as Civil Judges (Senior Division) under Rule 14 (1a) as well as Civil Judges (Junior Division) who have put in not less than 5 years of qualifying service as Rule 4 (2) (C) of the Telangana State Judicial Service Rules, 2017 to be considered for promotion as Civil Judges (Senior Division) for the year 2021 in the State of Telangana for filling up of 15 vacancies notified vide High Court's Notification  $2^{nd}$  read above, for the year 2021.

SL. NO	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER
1.	Smt. A.Sreedevi, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kodad, Nalgonda District.
2.	Smt Radhika Jaiswal, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Mahabubabad, Warangal Distrirct.
3.	Smt. Chittibomma Ashalatha, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Sangareddy, Medak District
4.	Sri K.Prasad, Additional Senior Civil Judge, Karimnagar.
5.	Sri N.Venkat Ram, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Mahabubnagar.
6.	Sri G.V.Mahesh Nath, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Warangal.
7.	Smt M.Sandya Rani, Junior Civil Judge -Cum- XXIV Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Hayathnagar, Ranga Reddy District.
8.	Smt. M.Kalpana, Additional Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court) Sangareddy, Medak District.
9.	Smt. A.Kanchana Reddy, Junior Civil Judge, now working as Administrative Officer, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
10.	Sri B.Ramesh, II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Mancherial, Adilabad District.

11.	Smt. V.Rajani, II Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- X Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad, Kukatpally at Miyapur Rangareddy District.
12.	Smt G.Radhika, Prl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Huzurabad,
13.	Karimnagar District. Sri Nenuri Santosh Kumar,
10.	Principal Junior Civil Judge -cum- XIV Additional Metropolitan Magistrate , Cyberabad at Rajanedranagar, Rangareddy District.
14.	Smt. T.Madhavi, Principal Junior Civil Judge -cum- Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.
15.	Smt. P.Sreedevi, Junior Civil Judge, Zaheerabad, Medak District.
16.	Smt.N.Prasanthi, Principal Junior Civil Judge -cum- XVII Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Malkajgiri, , Rangareddy District.
17.	Smt.Ganta Kavitha Devi, II Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, (Juvenile Court), -cum- II Additional Junior Civil Judge, Cyberabad at L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.
18.	Smt. M.Aruna, Principal Junior Civil Judge -cum- XX Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Medchal, Rangareddy District.
19.	Smt. V.Madhavilatha, Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Nalgonda.
20.	Sri K.Kiran Kumar, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Siddipet, Medak District.
21.	Smt. Shanker Sridevi, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Sircilla, Karimnagar District.
22.	Smt P.Aruna Kumari, Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Adilabad.
23.	Sri Shaik Meera Khasim Saheb, Principal Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Yellandu, Khammam District.
24.	Smt. D.Indira, Junior Civil Judge, Wanaparthy, Mahabubnagar District.
25.	Smt. M.Eunice, III Additional Metropolitan Magistrate -Cum- III Additional Junior Civil Judge, Cyberabad at L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.
26.	Smt.G.Sabitha, Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Excise Court, Hyderabad.
27.	Sri Mohd. Abdul Jaleel, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Sangareddy.
28.	Smt V.Bhavani, Principal Junior Civil Judge, Warangal.
29.	Sri J.Hanumantha Rao, II Metropolitan Magistrate for Railways, Secunderabad.
30.	Sri K.Dasaradha Ramaiah, III Additional Junior Civil Judge –cum- XI Additional Metropolitan Magistrate , Cyberabad, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District.
31.	Smt. Pramila Jain, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Ramannapet, Nalgonda District.

// 3 //

32.	Smt C.M.Rajyalakshmi,
	XXI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
33.	Smt. P.Sai Sudha,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Karimnagar.
34.	Sri D.V.R.Tejo Karthik,
	Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Special Mobile Court, Mahabubnagar.
35.	Sri J.Syam Kumar,
	Junior Civil Judge -cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Korutla,
	Karimnagar District.
36.	Sri M.Bhaskar,
	Junior Civil Judge, Kodangal, Mahabubnagar District.
37.	Smt.K.Asha Rani,
	Principal Junior Civil Judge, Shadnagar, Mahaboobnagar District.
38.	Sri N.Srikanth Babu,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Suryapet, Nalgonda District.
39.	Sri C.Suresh,
	Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Badrachalam, Khammam District.
40.	Sri A.Kumara Swamy,
	VI Additional Junior Civil Judge, Warangal.
41.	Smt. B.Deepti,
	Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court) Mahabubnagar.
42.	Smt N.Anitha Reddy,
	Prl Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Khammam.
43.	Sri P.Purushotham Rao,
	Junior Civil Judge, Nidamanur, Nalgonda District.
44.	Sri M.Arjun,
	XI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunderabad.
45.	Sri R.Raj Kumar,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kamareddy, Nizamabad District.

REGISTRAR GENERA FAC REGISTRAR (VIGI