HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AT HYDERABAD

ABSTRACT

JUNIOR CIVIL JUDGES - Transfers and Postings of Junior Civil Judges - **ORDERS - ISSUED**.

ROC.NO.409/2021-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.51-B.Spl.

DATED: 5 .02.2021.

The High Court is pleased to pass the following Transfer and Posting orders:

Sri S.H.R.Teja Chakravathi Malla, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District, is transferred and posted as Junior Civil Judge, Huzurnagar, Nalgonda District (post kept vacant).

- i) Sri S.H.R.Teja Chakravathi Malla shall handover charge of his post to the II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District and proceed to take charge of his new post from the Prl Junior Civil Judge, Kodad, Nalgonda District.
- ii) The II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District, will be in full additional charge of the post of I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District, until further orders.
- iii) The Prl.Junior Civil Judge, Kodad, Nalgonda District shall hand over charge of the post of Junior Civil Judge, Huzurnagar, Nalgonda District for which post the officer is holding Full additional charge to Sri S.H.R.Teja Chakravathi Malla, and get herself relieved from the said Full additional charge.

The Officer shall take charge of his new post on or before 11.02.2021.

NOTE: The Order placed in the High Court's Website http://tshc.gov.in and the downloaded copy from the website is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR GENERA

To

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the **Chief Justice** and Personal Secretaries to **Hon'ble Judges** (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).

- 3. The Registrar General and Other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.

 4. The Socretary to Government Law (LA & L. SC C) Department
- 4. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.C) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 6. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Prl.District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda.
- 9. The I Addl.District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda.
- 10. The Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kodad, Nalgonda District.
- 11. The I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District.
- 12. The II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District.
- 13.s The Junior Civil Judge, Huzurnagar, Nalgonda District
- 14. The District Treasury Officer, Nalgonda.
- 15. The Sub-treasury Officer, Kodad, Miryalaguda and Huzurnagar, Nalgonda District.

16. THE SECTION OFFICERS:

a) Special Officer Vigilance Cell c) E-Section Section d) Work Review Cell O.P.Cell f) **B-Section** e) g) Accounts Section h) Computer Section i) **D-Budget Section** High Court for the state of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ SPARE