HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA::HYDERABAD ABSTRACT

DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES - Transfers and Postings of District and Sessions Judges - **ORDERS - ISSUED**.

ROC.NO. 3796/2022-B.SPL.,

NOTIFICATION NO.429-B.SPL.,

DATED: 19.09.2022

READ:

The High Court is pleased to order the following Transfers and Postings of District and Sessions Judges:-

The District and Sessions Judges, mentioned in Column Number 2 are transferred and posted to the stations mentioned in Column Number 3 of the corresponding row. Further, the officers mentioned in column number 2 are directed to handover charge of their post and also the posts which they have been holding full additional charge, if any, to the officers mentioned in Column Number 4 of the corresponding row, as directed hereunder, and get themselves relieved and proceed to their new stations and take charge of their respective post and also the posts which his/her predecessor is holding full additional charge, if any, from the officers mentioned in Column Number 5.

| SL NO | NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER | POSTED AS | HAND OVER CHARGE OF HIS/HER POST TO | TO TAKE CHARGE OF HIS/HER POST FROM |
|----------|--|--|---|---|
| (1) | (2) | (3) | (4) | (5) |
| 1. | SRI HUZAIB AHMED KHAN, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Wanaparthy. | Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Jagtial. | Principal District and Sessions Judge, Nagarkurnool. | I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Jagtial. |
| | | VICE Smt. G.Neelima, transferred | | |
| 2. | SMT. G.NEELIMA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Jagtial. | I Additional District and Sessions Judge-cum-Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum-Additonal Family Court-cum-Special Sessions Judge for Fast Tracking the cases relating to atrocities against women, Medchal-Malakjgiri District at Malkajgiri. (Post kept vacant) | I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Jagtial. | Prl. District and Sessions Judge- cum-Family Court, Medchal- Malkajgiri District at Malkajgiri. |

| 3. | SRI D.RAVINDRA SHARMA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad at Asifabad. | Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Wanaparthy. VICE Sri Huzaib Ahmed Khan, transferred | Principal District and Sessions Judge, <i>Mancherial</i> . | Principal District and Sessions Judge, Nagarkurnool. | |
|----|--|--|---|--|--|
| 4. | SRI R.THIRUPATHI, I Additional District and Sessions Judge-cum- Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar. | Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Kumuram Bheem Asifabad at Asifabad. VICE Sri D.Ravindra Sharma, transferred | Chairman, Land Reforms Appellate Tribunal for Rangareddy-cum-II Additional District & Sessions Judge's Court-cum-II Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge's Court, Ranga Reddy District at L.B. Nagar. | Principal District and Sessions Judge, Mancherial. | |
| 5. | SRI M.SRINIVASA CHARY, Chairman, Land Reforms Appellate Tribunal for Rangareddy-cum-II Additional District & Sessions Judge's Court- cum-II Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge's Court, Ranga Reddy District at L.B. Nagar. | I Additional District and Sessions Judge-cum-Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar. VICE Sri R.Thirupathi, transferred | | Sri R.Thirupathi. | |
| | Sri M.Srinivasa Chary, after assumption of charge as I Additional District and Sessions Judge-cum-Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar, will be full additional charge of the post of Chairman, Land Reforms Appellate Tribunal for Rangareddy-cum-II Additional District & Sessions Judge's Court-cum-II Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge's Court, Ranga Reddy District at L.B. Nagar, until further orders. | | | | |

The officers mentioned in Column Number 4 will be full additional charge of the post(s) mentioned in Column Number 2, till the substitute posted takes charge or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

In case, the above officers from whom they have to take charge or to whom they have to handover charge, are either on leave or not available for any other reason, the concerned Prl. District and Sessions Judges/Unit heads, shall make alternative arrangements under intimation to the High Court. Further the officers mentioned in Column No.4 who are holding full additional charge of the posts mentioned in Column No.2 are directed to hold the Court Proceedings atleast once in a week if the said court is located away from the place they are working as per the convenience of the Bar Association and litigant public in view of the circular instruction issued by the High Court and inform the same to the High Court for information.

NOTE:

- 1. The officers shall get themselves relieved from their present posts and join in their new posts on or before 269 22 without fail.
- 2. All the Officers under orders of transfer are directed to pronounce the judgments/orders which were already reserved and join at their new stations.
- 3. All the Officers who are under orders of transfer are hereby directed to inform the High Court about the date of relief in the previous post and the date of joining in the new post with in seven days from the date of joining in the new post.

4. The Order placed in the High Court's Website http://tshc.gov.in_and the downloaded copy from the website is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE

To

- 1. The officers and in-charge officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the **Chief Justice** and Personal Secretaries to the **Hon'ble Judges** (for placing before their Lordship's kind perusal).
- **3.** The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- **4.** The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.C) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- **6.** The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, High Court Premises, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Premises, Hyderabad.

8. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:

Wanaparthy, Jagtial, Kumuram-Bheem Asifabad at Asifabad, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar.

9. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Wanaparthy, Jagtial, Kumuram-Bheem Asifabad at Asifabad, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar.

10. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (j) Special Officers Section, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad. +Spare.