HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

ABSTRACT

DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES – Transfers and Postings of District and Sessions Judges – **ORDERS - ISSUED**.

ROC.NO.3706/2021-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.469 -B.SPL.

DATED:10.11.2021. READ:

The High Court is pleased to pass the following Transfers and Postings of District Judges:-

T

The District and Sessions Judges, mentioned in Column No. 2 are transferred and posted to the stations mentioned in Column No. 3 of the corresponding row. The transferred officers mentioned in Column No. 2 are directed to handover charge of their respective posts and also the post(s) for which they have been holding full additional charge, to the officers mentioned in Column No.4 of the corresponding row, as directed hereunder, and get themselves relieved and proceed to their new stations and take charge of their respective post and also the post(s) for which his/her predecessor is holding full additional charge, from the officers mentioned in Column No.5.

SL NO	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER	POSTED AS	HAND OVER CHARGE OF HIS/HER POST TO	TO TAKE CHARGE OF HIS/HER POST FROM
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1.	SMT. V.B.NIRMALA GEETHAMBA, Chairperson, Industrial Tribunal – I, Hyderabad	Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad	Chairperson, Co- Operative Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad	III Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad
2.	SMT. G.ANUPAMA CHAKRAVARTHY, Chairperson, Co- Operative Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad	Chairperson, Telangana Value Added (VAT) Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad	She shall be in full additional charge of the post of Chairperson, Cooperative Appellate Tribunal and also the post of the Chairperson, Industrial Tribunal –I, Hyderabad.	
3.	SMT. Y.RENUKA, District Judge now working as Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad	Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad	Administrative Officer, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad	II Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad
4.	SMT. E.TIRUMALA DEVI, District Judge now working as Director, Telangana State	Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad	Additional Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad	I Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad- cum-XV

	Judicial Academy, Secunderabad			Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad
5.	SRI M.V.RAMESH, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda	Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda	Administrative Officer, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad

Note: The officer posted as Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad and whose services are placed under the control of the Hon'ble Executive Chairman, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad, shall be on deputation basis from the date of assumption of charge, in anticipation of the Government orders.

6.	SRI CH.K.BHUPATHI, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Khammam	Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Khammam	Additional Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad		
7.	SRI B.S.JAGJEEVAN KUMAR, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda		
8.	SMT. SUNEETHA KUNCHALA, I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Medak at Sangareddy	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Nizamabad	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Sangareddy, Medak District	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989 -cum-VIII Additional District Judge, Nizamabad FAC Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nizamabad		
9.	SMT. MANTRI RAMAKRISHNA SUNITHA, VIII Additional District and Sessions Judge, Medak, Medak District	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad	VI Additional District and Sessions Judge, Siddipet, Medak District	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad		

The officers mentioned in Column No. 4 will be holding full additional charge of the post(s) mentioned in Column No.2, till substitute is posted and takes charge or until further orders which ever is earlier.

In case, the above officers from whom they have to take charge or to whom they have to handover charge, are either on leave are not available, the Principal District and Sessions Judges concerned, shall make alternative arrangements under intimation to the High Court.

- NOTE: 1. The officers mentioned in SI.Nos.1, 3, 4 and 5 shall get themselves relieved from their present post on 16.11.2021 and take charge of their new posts immediately.
 - 2. The officer mentioned in SI.No.2 shall take charge of her new post on 16.11.2021.
 - 3. The officers mentioned in SI.Nos.6 to 9 shall get themselves relieved from their present post on 16.11.2021 and take charge of their new post on or before 22.11.2021
 - 4. All the officers who are under orders of transfer are directed to pronounce the judgments/orders which are already reserved and join at their new stations.
 - 5. All the Officers who are under orders of transfer are hereby directed to inform the High Court about the date of their relieving in the present post and the date of joining in the new post, within seven days from the date of their joining in the new post.
 - 6. The Order placed in the High Court's Website http://lshc.gov.in_and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1 The officers and in-charge officers concerned.
- The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to 2. Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordship's kind perusal).
- 3. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad
- 4. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J - SC.C) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, 6 High Court Premises, Hyderabad.
- The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court 7. Premises, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad
- The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 11. The Principal Special Judge for CBI Cases, Hyderabad

THE PRL. DISTRICT JUDGES: 12.

Adilabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahabubnagar, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, Nizamabad, Rangareddy at L.B.Nagar and Warangal

13 The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad

14 THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Adilabad, Khammam, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, Nizamabad.

THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

- (a) B.Section, (b) D.II (Buildings) Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section
- (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.I (Budget) Section, (h) Enquiry Cell
- (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section (k) Accounts Section, and
- (I) J.Special (M&T) Section High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad