HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AT HYDEARBAD

ROC.NO.1163/2019-B.SPL.,

DATED. 09.04.2019

CIRCULAR

While inviting attention to the High Court's Circular ROC.No.577/SO/1995, dated 10.04.1996, all the Unit Heads are informed that it is permissible for the officers in the cadre of District and Sessions Judges to avail 12 days of vacation permission during the Summer Vacation 2019, as per the turns given below.

The Unit Heads are requested to send the turn lists of availment of 12 days of vacation permission by the officers in the cadre of District and Sessions Judges including Addl. District and Sessions Judges working in Fast Track Courts to the High Court, as per the dates given below.

The Unit Heads are requested to inform the availability of the regular Officers working as District and Sessions Judges who are available for being appointed as Vacation Civil Judges and also to send the **Consolidated turn wise list along with incharge arrangements** for the District and Sessions Judges and Addl. District and Sessions Judges seeking permission to avail vacation in each turn after taking the consent of each officer for making the necessary in-charge arrangements for Summer Vacation, 2019.

PERIODS OF SUMMER VACATION, 2019

APPOINTMENT OF VACATION CIVIL JUDGES

I PERIOD - 06.05.2019 to 18.05.2019 (13days) II PERIOD - 19.05.2019 to 31.05.2019 (13 days)

2) PERMISSION TO AVAIL SUMMER VACATION FOR 12 DAYS DURING THE YEAR 2019 FOR THE OFFICERS IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGES AND SENIOR CIVIL JUDGES

I TURN - from 06.05.2019 to 17.05.2019 (12 days)
II TURN - from 19.05.2019 to 30.05.2019 (12 days)

(COMMON WORKING DAYS ON 18.05.2019 and 31.05.2019)

3) PERMISSION TO AVAIL SUMMER VACATION FOR 8 DAYS BY THE OFFICERS IN THE CADRE OF JUNIOR CIVIL JUDGES DURING THE YEAR 2019.

I TURN - From 13.05.2019 to 20.05.2019 (8 days)
II TURN - from 22.05.2019 to 29.05.2019 (8 days)

(COMMON WORKING DAYS ON 21.05.2019, 30.05.2019 and 31.05.2019)

Further all the Unit Heads/Prl. District and Sessions Judges are directed to follow the following norms while forwarding the names of officers being named as vacation Civil Judges and permission for availment of summer vacation for 12 days.

- (i) All the Unit Heads are requested to communicate the circular to all the Addl. District and Sessions Judges working in their District/Unit.
- (ii) The Unit Heads are requested to see that number of officers availing vacation permission during I turn and II turn be equal to the extent possible.
- (iii) All the officers in the cadre of Addl. District and Sessions Judges are directed to submit their consent to the concerned Prl. District and Sessions Judges/Unit Heads only and not to send to the High Court directly.
- (iv) Regular District Judges may be nominated to be appointed as Vacation Civil Judges. All the Officers are informed that the public holidays preceding or succeeding to the vacation turns cannot be tagged.
- (v) The circular is placed in the High Court's official Web Site http://hc.ts.nic.in and the downloaded copy from the Web site is valid for further action.
- (vi) The Unit heads are directed to send the consolidated turn wise list along with incharge arrangements in the following proforma to the High Court on or before 18.04.2019 by fax and also by Speed post.

PROFORMA FOR APPOINTMENT OF VACATION CIVIL JUDGES DURING SUMMER VACATION 2019

PERIOD	DATES	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE VACATION CIVIL JUDGE
I PERIOD	06.05.2019 to 18.05.2019 (13days)	
II PERIOD	19.05.2019 to 31.05.2019 (13 days)	

VACATION PERMISSION FOR 12 DAYS, DURING SUMMER VACATION 2019

Sl. No.	Name and Designation of the Officer	Availment of I TERM Vacation Permission for 12 days	Availment of II TERM Vacation Permission for 12 days	OFFICER PLACED INCHARGE OF THE COURT
1.		06.05.2019 TO		
		17.05.2019		
2.			19.05.2019	
			TO	
			30.05.2019	

REGISTRAR GENERAL FAC REGISTRAR (VIGILAN

To

- 1. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 2. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.

- 3. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 4. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

5. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:-

Adilabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahabubnagar, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, Nizamabad, Rangareddy at L.B.Nagar, and Warangal.

- 6. The Labour Courts I, II and III, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Chairman, Co-operative Tribunals, Hyderabad and Warangal.
- 9. The Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Presiding Officers of Labour Courts, Godavarikhani Karimnagar District, and Warangal.
- 10. The Chairman, Sales Vat and Tax Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 11. The Presiding Officer, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 12. The Chairman, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad
- 13. The II & III Member, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad.
- 14. The Chairman, Telangana Wakf Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 15. The Registrar, (IT-cum-Central Project Coordinator), High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

(with a request to direct the concerned to upload the Proceedings in the High Court's Website)

Spare.