# PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD::

**SUB: HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA** – Nomination of all the Judicial Officers working in the State of Telangana (including the officers working on deputation) to attend the virtual training session on "**How to apply for the DSC Tokens**" scheduled on 17.02.2024 (Saturday) from 04:00 p.m. to 4:45 p.m. – **ORDERS – ISSUED**.

**REF:** Letter Roc.No.81/2024-CPS, dated 15.02.2024 from the Registrar (IT) - cum - Central Project Coordinator, High Court for the State of Telangana.

\* \* \*

## ORDER ROC.NO.613/2024-B.SPL., DATED: 6.02.2024

### The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

All the Judicial Officers (including the officers working on deputation) in the State of Telangana, are hereby nominated to attend the virtual training session on "How to apply for the DSC Tokens" scheduled on 17.02.2024 (Saturday) from 04:00 p.m. to 4:45 p.m. in order to complete the application process of DSC by February, 2024.

#### The Link to join the Session is:

https://tshc.webex.com/tshc/j.php?MTID=m528b8759ee302d18dad9f2000460c1a7

Meeting Number: 2525 870 1093

Password: 1234

The Principal District and Sessions Judges / Unit Heads in the State of Telangana are requested to inform the officers working in their respective unit to attend the said virtual training session without fail.

**NOTE:** The Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site <a href="http://tshc.gov.in">http://tshc.gov.in</a>. The downloaded copy from the website is valid for attending the said programme through online.

REGISTRAR GENERAL FAC. REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. All the Judicial Officers working in the State of Telangana.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble **The Chief Justice** (for placing before His Lordships' kind perusal).

- 3. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 4. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 5. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Principal Special Judge for trial of CBI Cases, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, High Court Premises, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Secretary to Government, Law (LA & J SC.F) Department, Government of Telangana, Secretariat, Hyderabad.
- 11. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / I ADDITIONAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / DISTRICT JUDGES WORKING IN (POCSO) COURTS / SENIOR CIVIL JUDGES / JUNIOR CIVIL JUDGES :

1)	Adilabad	2)	Mancherial	3)	Nirmal	
4)	Kumuram Bheem	5)	Karimnagar	6)	Jagtial	
7)	Rajanna Sircilla	8)	Peddapalli	9)	Khammam	
10)	Badradri Kothagudem	11)	Mahabubnagar	12)	Jogulamba Gadwal	
13)	Wanaparthy	14)	Narayanpet	15)	Nagarkurnool	
16)	Sangareddy	17)	Medak	18)	Siddipet	
19)	Nalgonda	20)	Suryapet	21)	Yadadri Bhongir	
22)	Nizamabad	23)	Kamareddy	24)	Rangareddy	
25)	Medchal-Malkajgiri	26)	Vikarabad	27)	Hanumakonda	
28)	Warangal	29)	Jangaon	30)	Mahabubabad	
31)	Mulugu	32)	Jayashankar Bhupalapally			

#### 12. THE SECTION OFFICERS:

a)	Special Officer Section	b)	Vigilance Cell	c)	E-Section
d)	Work Review Cell	e)	O.P.Cell	f)	B-Section
g)	Accounts Section	h)	Computer Section	i)	D-Budget Section

High Court for the state of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ Spare...