HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 98/2024, Dt.12.01.2024

District: Yadadri - Bhongir

Committee Members

Smt. K.Maruthi Devi , The I Addl. Dist & Sessions Judge, Bhongir

Sri. K. Dasharatha Ramaiah, Additional Senior Civil Judge, Bhongir

Sri Md. Vasim, Advocate, Bar Association, Bhongir

Sri. CH. Purushotham, System Assistant of District Court, Yadadri -Bhongir