HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 56/2024, Dt.11.01.2024

District:: Wanaparthy

Committee Members
Smt.M.R.Sunitha Principal District and Sessions Judge, Wanaparthy
Smt.V.Rajani Prl.Senior Civil Judge, Wanaparthy
Sri.K.Venkaa Ramana Advocate, Wanaparthy
Sri.S.Pavan Kumar, Copyist, Prl.District and Sessions Court, Wanaparthy
Smt.D.Aruna, District System Administrator-Cum-Jr.Asst, Wanaparthy