## HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

## Proc. Dis. No. 57/Admn.2024, Dt.06.01.2024

## District :: Kumuram Bheem Asifabad

Committee Members
Sri K.Murali Mohan , I Addl.District and Sessions Judge
Smt. S.Swathi Reddy, Prl.Senior Civil Judge
Sri Uppara Masllesham , Advocate
Sri. Md. Mujeeb, Junior Assistant District System Administrator