HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Dis. No. 3115/2023, Dt.17.11.2023

District :: Sangareddy

Committee Members
Sri G Sudarshan, I Addl. District & Sessions Judge
Sri M. Radha Krishna Chouhan, Senior Civil Judge
Sri R. Venkatesham, Advocate
Smt. A. Sri Sandhya, Court Manager
Sri T. Naveen Kumar, Superintendent/ District System Administrator