HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Dis. No. 202/eCourts/2024, Dt. 10.01.2024

District :: Rangareddy

Committee Members
Sri P Pradeep Naik, XII Addl. District & Sessions Judge
Smt. D. Varrodhini, Prl. Senior Civil Judge-cum- Asst. Sessions Judge
Sri Vijay Bhasker Reddy Boya, Advocate
Sri Raghavender Alampally, Advocate
Sri J. Jabez, District System Administrator