HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Dis. No. 178/Admn./DC-NZB/2024, Dt.10.01.2024

District:: Nizamabad

Committee Members
Smt. Chiranji Ashalatha, Judge, Family Court-cum- III Additional District &
Sessions Judge
Sri. N. Srikanth Babu, Senior Civil Judge
Sri Zubair Ahmed, Advocate
Sri S Pavan Kumar, Senior Assistant-cum- District System Adminstrator