## **HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD**

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 1133/2023, Dt.13.12.2023

**District** :: Narayanpet

Committee Members
Sri Mohd. Abdul Rafi, PDJ, Narayanpet (Addl. DJ not exists), 9154864297
Sri G. Srinivas, Senior Civil Judge, Narayanpet, 9154864511
Sri Bheem Reddy, Advocate, Narayanpet, 9440232193
Vacant, Court Manager
Sri Y. Dhanunjaya, Superintendent cum District System Administrator, 966627724