HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 176/2024, Dt.11.01.2024

District :: Nalagonda

Committee Members

Sri D. Durga Prasad , The Judge family Court-um-III Addl. Dist& Sessions Judge

Sri.D.V.R.Tejo Karthik, Senior Civil Judge

Sri Md.Feroz Advocate

Sri G.Praveena Chary , Court Manager

Sri. P.Kishore, System Officer