HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 2204/2023, Dt.27.12.2023

District :: Nagarkurnool

Committee Members
Sri D. Rajesh Babu, Prl. District and Sessions Judge
Smt. G.Sabitha,Senior Civil judge
Smt. Putta Monica Junior Civil Judge
Sri B.Ramakrishna Advocate
Smt. Farzana fatima District System Administrator-Cum- Senior Assistant