## **HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD**

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 41/Admn/2024, Dt.04.01.2024

## District :: Medchal-Malkajgiri

## **Committee Members**

Sri J. Vikram, FTS Judge (POCSO Court), Malkajgiri at Kushaiguda

Sri D. Kiran Kumar, Prl Senior Civil Judge, Malkajgiri at Kushaiguda

## Sri M. Venkatesh, Advocate

Sri P. Srikanth, Junior Assistant (District System Administrator)