HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 88/2024, Dt.10.01.2024

District :: Medak

Committee Members

Smt. P. Lakshmi Sarada, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Medak, FAC. I addl. District and Sessions Judge, Medak

Sri Ch. Jithendhar, Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Medak

Sri K. Janardhan Reddy, Advocate

Sri K. Narendranath, Junior Assistant, Technical Expert

Kum. S. Vani, Process Server (Disabled Person-Blind)