HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 1617/2023, Dt.19.12.2023

District :: Kumuram Bheem Asifabad

Committee Members
Mr. K. Yuva Raja, Senior Civil Judge, Asifabad
Mr. M. Ratna Raju, Chief Adminstrative Officer
Mr. L. Ajay, Junior Assistant
Mr. P. Suraj Kumar, Typist