## HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 77/Admn/2024, Dt.11.01.2024

**District :: Kamareddy** 

Committee Members
Hon`ble Kum.T.Nagarani Senior Civil Judge
Sri. Amruth Rao Advocate
Sri Chundi Satish Kumar Typis(In charge System Officer)
Smt. K.Shanthi Sree ( Senior Superrintendent)

Sri N.Rajeshwar Reddy Sr. Asst.