HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Dis. No. 17/2024, Dt.04.01.2024

District:: Jogulamba Gadwal

Committee Members

Smt. P. Annie Rose Christian, I – Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Jogulamba Gadwal

Smt. Ganta Kavitha Devi, Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Gadwal.

Sri K. Damodar, Advocate, Gadwal

Sri Y. Satyanarayana, Senior Superintendent, Prl. District and Sessions Court, Jogulamba Gadwal

Sri MD. Kamaal Ur Rahaman, District System Administrator -cum – Senior Assistant, Prl. District and Sessions Court, Jogulamba Gadwal